Staff news

Election of Senate Assessors

An online election to appoint two ordinary term Senate Assessors to serve on the University Court will be held next week.

Voting will take place from 9 am on Wednesday 21 March to 7 pm on Thursday 22 March 2018.

All Senate members are eligible to vote in the election.


Professor Sarah Cooper

Professor Robert Fisher

Professor Malcolm McMahon

Dr Steven Morley

Dr George Palattiyil

Dr Claire Phillips

Dr Patrick Walsh


Information on the electoral process and biographies for each of the candidates may be found on the Senate webpage:

Related links

Senatus Academicus