Printing Services

Staff list

Contact details for Printing Services staff.

Name and role Phone Email
Printing Services 0131 650 8006 printing@ed.ac.uk
Martin Byrne Customer Adviser, Copy Centre (Kings Buildings) 0131 650 5001 kbcopy@ed.ac.uk
Janet Dalgarno Manager 0131 650 9362 janet.dalgarno@ed.ac.uk
Colin Doherty Digital Print Operator / Estimating 0131 650 9366(Mon-Tues) / 2156 Colin.Doherty@ed.ac.uk
Alan Farquhar Finance and Admin Support 0131 650 8006

alan.farquhar@ed.ac.uk

Kayley Holdham Digital Print Operator

0131 650 8006

printing@ed.ac.uk

Paul Logan Digital Print Operator 0131 650 8006 andy.laycock@ed.ac.uk
Andy Laycock Pre-press Designer 0131 651 4361 andy.laycock@ed.ac.uk
Graham Mackenzie Production Co-ordinator 0131 650 8006 printing@ed.ac.uk
Kathy McCormack Estimating 0131 650 9366 kathy.mccormack@ed.ac.uk
David McCutcheon Digital Print Operator 0131 650 2156 david.mccutcheon@ed.ac.uk
Callum Michie Digital Print Operator (Kings Buildings) 0131 650 5001 kbcopy@ed.ac.uk
Jim Smith Pre-Press Designer 0131 650 9364 printing@ed.ac.uk

Billy Stevens Colour Printer

0131 650 8006

printing@ed.ac.uk