Development and Alumni

Contact Alumni Relations

Contact details for the Alumni Relations team comprising Alumni Engagement, Communications, and Events and Protocol.

Director

Name Role Email Phone
Grant Spence Director of Alumni Relations grant.spence@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2240

Alumni Engagement

Name Role Email Phone
Rachelle Norry Head of Alumni Engagement rachelle.norry@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 2134
Mariana West Global Alumni Networks Manager (on maternity leave)    
Natalie Fergusson Global Clubs and Groups Manager natalie.fergusson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5956
Beth Munro Alumni Manager, Engagement beth.munro@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9178

Kerry Balkwill

Alumni Relations Projects Officer

kerry.balkwill@ed.ac.uk

+44(0)131 650 2242
Kate Stewart Alumni Administrator kate.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 650 9243
Richenda Rae Alumni Engagement Intern richenda.rae@ed.ac.uk  

Communications

Name Role Email Phone
Sonia Mullineux Head of Alumni Communications sonia.mullineux@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9350

Brian Campbell

Communications Manager brian1.campbell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2233
Claire Simpson Philanthropy Communications Manager claire.simpson-2@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1411
En-Chi Liu Communications Officer en-chi.liu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2788

Events and Protocol

Name Role Email Phone
Susan McGinley Head of Events and Protocol susan.mcginley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 2093
Karen Riddell Events and Protocol Officer karen.belcher@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6311
Rebecca Whitefield Events and Protocol Assistant rebecca.whitefield@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5957