Development and Alumni

Contact Alumni Relations

Contact details for the Alumni Relations team comprising Alumni Engagement, Communications, and Events and Protocol.

Director

Name Role Email Phone
Grant Spence Director of Alumni Relations grant.spence@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2240

Alumni Engagement

Name Role Email Phone
Rachelle Norry Head of Alumni Engagement (on maternity leave) rachelle.norry@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 2134
Mariana West Global Alumni Networks Manager mariana.west@ed.ac.uk  
Natalie Fergusson Global Clubs and Groups Manager natalie.fergusson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5956
Beth Munro Alumni Manager, Engagement beth.munro@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9178
Kate Stewart Alumni Administrator kate.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 650 9243

Communications

Name Role Email Phone
Sonia Mullineux Head of Alumni Communications sonia.mullineux@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9350

Brian Campbell

Communications Manager brian1.campbell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2233
Claire Simpson Philanthropy Communications Manager claire.simpson-2@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1411

Events and Protocol

Name Role Email Phone
Karen Riddell Events and Protocol Officer karen.belcher@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6311
Rebecca Whitefield Events and Protocol Officer rebecca.whitefield@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5957