Development and Alumni

Contact Alumni Relations

Contact details for the Alumni Relations team comprising Alumni Engagement, Communications, and Events and Protocol.

Alumni Engagement

Name Role Email
Rachelle Norry Head of Alumni Engagement (on maternity leave) rachelle.norry@ed.ac.uk
Mariana West Global Alumni Networks Manager mariana.west@ed.ac.uk
Natalie Fergusson Global Clubs and Groups Manager natalie.fergusson@ed.ac.uk
Beth Munro Alumni Manager, Engagement beth.munro@ed.ac.uk
Kate Stewart Alumni Administrator kate.stewart@ed.ac.uk

Communications

Name Role Email

Brian Campbell

Head of Alumni Communications (interim) brian1.campbell@ed.ac.uk
Kristina Benova Communications Officer kristina.benova@ed.ac.uk

Events and Protocol

Name Role Email
Alice Hamilton Beer  (Maternity cover) Events and Protocol Officer alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk
Karen Riddell (Maternity leave) Events and Protocol Officer karen.belcher@ed.ac.uk
Rebecca Whitefield Events and Protocol Officer rebecca.whitefield@ed.ac.uk