University Website Programme

Team

Head (acting)

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Stratos Filalithis Head (acting) of IS LTW Website & Communications stratos.filalithis@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5203

Managers

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Neil Allison User Experience Manager neil.allison@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9513
Bruce Darby Project Manager bruce.darby@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5201

Officers

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lizzie Cass-Maran Editorial Development Officer lizzie.cass-maran@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5285
Nick Daniels Editorial Development Officer nick.daniels@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1266
Duncan MacGruer Editorial Development Officer duncan.macgruer@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5202
Duncan Stephen Editorial Development Officer duncan.stephen@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4316
Billy Wardrop CMS Service Support Officer billy.wardrop@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5287

Consultants

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Marty Dunlop User Experience (UX) Consultant marty.dunlop@ed.ac.uk 07885521229
Magdalena Tsiobanelis User Experience Consultant magdalena.tsiobanelis@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4332

Assistants

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lauren Tormey Website Editorial Assistant lauren.tormey@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5284
John Wilson Editorial Assistant john.wilson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5283