Veterinary Medical Education Division

Our staff

Search for staff by surname

Staff List

NameJob Title
Mrs Catherine AitchisonLecturer
Dr Sally ArgyleSenior Lecturer
Ms Deborah BrownVeterinary Surgeon for General, First Opinion Work
Mr Eoghan ClarksonDigital Education Unit Manager
Dr Louise ConnellySenior E-Learning Developer
Mr Andrew DalrympleE-Learning Developer
Mr Nicholas DanielsE-Learning Developer
Dr Andrew GardinerSenior Lecturer
Dr Neil HudsonSenior Lecturer
Dr Kirsty HughesResearch Assistant (Veterinary Medical Education)
Mrs Laura KiddLecturer in Professional and Clinical Skills
Dr Jill MacKayLecturer (Veterinary Science Education)
Miss Diane MacdonaldVeterinary Nursing Administrator
Mr Brian MatherSenior E-Learning Developer
Miss Carolyn MortonLecturer in Professional Studies
Mrs Caroline MosleyLecturer in Veterinary Clinical Skills
Dr Jessie PatersonSenior Lecturer
Dr Claire PhillipsSenior Lecturer
Prof Susan RhindChair of Veterinary Education
Ms Stacy Spielman