The Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Royal Dick School of Veterinary Studies Bicentenary

Programme team

The core members of the programme team are:

Sharon Boyd
CertAVP Director and Lecturer
Sophia Hannah
CertAVP Administrator

University of Edinburgh examining staff:

  • Dr Yolanda Martinez
  • Dr Geoff Culshaw
  • Dr Alastair Macrae
  • Prof Neil Sargison
  • Dr Andy Hopker
  • Dr Amy Jennings
  • Prof Danielle Gunn-Moore
  • Prof Richard Mellanby
  • Dr Dylan Clements
  • Dr Kevin Eatwell
  • Dr Emma Keeble
  • Dr Carolyn Morton

Staff profiles A-Z

Search an A to Z list of the school's staff profiles:

A-Z staff list