Equine Veterinary Services

Our Staff

A list of the staff specialising in Equine Anaesthesia

Name Role
Prof Eddie Clutton Personal Chair of Veterinary Anaesthesiology
Dr Gudrun Schoeffmann Senior Lecturer
Prof Karen Blissitt Personal Chair of Equine Cardiology and Anaesthesia
Mrs Juliet Duncan Senior Lecturer
Ms Fiona Strachan Lecturer in Anaesthesia
Mr Miguel Gozalo Marcilla Senior Lecturer in Anaesthesia and Analgesia