Equine Veterinary Services

Equine Hospital 2017/2018 Festive Opening Hours

Please see the opening hours for the Equine Hospital referral and first opinion services, over the festive period.

 

Date Referral First Opinion
Monday 18th December Normal hours/service Normal hours/service
Tuesday 19th December Normal hours/service Normal hours/service
Wednesday 20th December Normal hours/service Normal hours/service
Thursday 21st December Normal hours/service Normal hours/service
Friday 22nd December Normal hours/urgent service Normal hours/urgent service
Saturday 23rd December Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Sunday 24th December Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Monday 25th December Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Tuesday 26th December Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Wednesday 27th December Normal hours/urgent service Normal hours/urgent service
Thursday 28th December Normal hours/urgent service Normal hours/urgent service
Friday 29th December Normal hours/urgent service Normal hours/urgent service
Saturday 30th December Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Sunday 31st January Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Monday 1st January Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Tuesday 2nd January Out of hours emergency service only Out of hours emergency service only
Wednesday 3rd January Normal hours/service Normal hours/service

Links

 

Contact us

Find the Equine Hospital and Practice contact details here.

Find us

Find directions to the Easter Bush Campus here.