Equine Veterinary Services

Equine 2021/2022 Festive Opening Hours

Please see the opening hours for the Equine Practice, over the festive period.

Date DEC 2021 DVEP First Opinion Equine Referral Hospital
Friday 24th December Limited routine appointments available and out of hours emergency service Limited service and emergency advanced imaging appointments only
Saturday 25th December Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Sunday 26th December Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Monday 27th December Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Tuesday 28th December Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Wednesday 29th December Limited routine appointments available and out of hours emergency service Limited service and emergency advanced imaging appointments only
Thursday 30th December Limited routine appointments available and out of hours emergency service Limited service and emergency advanced imaging appointments only
Friday 31st December Limited routine appointments available and out of hours emergency service Limited service and emergency advanced imaging appointments only
Saturday 1st January Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Sunday 2nd January Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Monday 3rd January Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service
Tuesday 4th January Out of hours emergency service only Emergency and urgent case service