Edinburgh Clinical Trials

Staff List

Staff - alphabetical listing.

ECTU General Number (BQ9) 0131 651 9901      ECTU@ed.ac.uk
Marta Adamczyk Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9914 marta.adamczyk@ed.ac.uk
Imad Adamestam Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9947 imad.adamestam@ed.ac.uk
Lorraine Adamson Project Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9925 l.d.adamson@ed.ac.uk 
Naseerah Akooji Statistician (BQ9) (family leave) 0131 651 9952 naseerah.akooji@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rustam Al-Shahi Salman

Clinical Director & Professor of Clinical Neurology (BQ9 Tuesdays)

0131 465 9602 Rustam.Al-Shahi@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Armstrong Assistant Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9930 ruth.armstrong@ed.ac.uk
Marek Atter Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9946 marek.atter@ed.ac.uk
Claire Battison Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9919 c.battison@ed.ac.uk
Gayle Beveridge Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9906 gayle.beveridge@ed.ac.uk
Julia Boyd Senior Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9972

julia.boyd@ed.ac.uk

Anny Briola Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9955 anny.briola@ed.ac.uk
Stephanie Cholbi Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9937 stephanie.cholbi@ed.ac.uk
Lauren Craig Trial Manager (BQ9) (family leave) 0131 651 9926 lauren.craig@ed.ac.uk
Shona Craik Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9941 shona.craik@ed.ac.uk
Gina Cranswick Senior Trial Team Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9911

gina.cranswick@ed.ac.uk

Denise Cranley Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9976 denise.cranley@ed.ac.uk 
Kenton D'Mellow Data Management & Programming Team Lead (BQ9) 0131 651 9932 Kenton.D'Mellow@ed.ac.uk
Lisa Derr Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9918 lisa.derr@ed.ac.uk
Lynn Dinsmore Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9976 lynn.dinsmore@ed.ac.uk 
Tim Duncan Senior Software Developer (BQ9) 0131 651 9934 tim.duncan@ed.ac.uk
Hannah Ensor Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9938 hannah.ensor@ed.ac.uk
Laura Forysth Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9912

laura.forsyth@ed.ac.uk

Celine Forez Research Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9907 Celine.Forez@ed.ac.uk
Annabel Giddings Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9967 annabel.giddings@ed.ac.uk
Ronnie Harkess Senior IT Programmer (BQ9) 0131 651 9933

ronnie.harkess@ed.ac.uk

Huayi Huang Systematic Reviewer   Huayi.Huang@ed.ac.uk
Raza Hayat Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9926 raza.hayat@ed.ac.uk
Anna Heye Trial Manager (BQ9)  0131 651 9917 anna.heye@ed.ac.uk
Karen Innes Snr Trial Manager - Start Up Specialist (BQ9)   karen.innes@ed.ac.uk
Sian Irvine Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9917 sian.irvine@ed.ac.uk 
JJ [John] Johnston Clinical Trials Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9901 John.A.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
Catriona Keerie Assist Statistical Director - Commercial (BQ9) 0131 651 9954

catriona.keerie@ed.ac.uk

Tituoan Kennel Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9984 tituoan.kennel@ed.ac.uk
Robert Lee Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9940 robert.lee@ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Lemmon Senior Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9946 elizabeth.lemmon@ed.ac.uk
Prof Steff Lewis Professor of Medical Statistics (BQ9) 0131 651 9956

steff.lewis@ed.ac.uk

Katherine Lewis Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9924 katherine.lewis@ed.ac.uk
Chris Linsley Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9936 c.linsley@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Locherty Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9970 rachel.locherty@ed.ac.uk
Alix Macdonald Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9928 alix.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Morag MacLean Senior Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9918

morag.maclean@ed.ac.uk

Michael Main Business Coordinator (BQ9) 0131 651 9971 michael.main@ed.ac.uk
Lynne McGillivray Business and QA Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9929 lynne.mcgillivray@ed.ac.uk
Garry Milne Senior IT Programmer (BQ9) 0131 651 9935

g.milne@ed.ac.uk

Lynsey Milne Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9931

lynsey.milne@ed.ac.uk

Aileen Neilson Senior Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9944 aileen.neilson@ed.ac.uk   
Prof John Norrie

Director of ECTU;

Chair of Medical Statistics and Trial Methodology (BQ9)

0131 651 7895

07801404608

j.norrie@ed.ac.uk
Kat Oatey Senior Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9913

k.oatey@ed.ac.uk

vacancy Senior Software Developer (BQ9)    
Richard Parker Senior Research Fellow (statistics) (BQ9) 0131 651 9953

richard.parker@ed.ac.uk

Roz Pollock Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9951 roz.pollock@ed.ac.uk
Karen Ponder Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9980 karen.ponder@ed.ac.uk
Phillip Rayson Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9928

phillip.rayson@ed.ac.uk

Hannah Rickman Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9948 hannah.rickman@ed.ac.uk
Aryelly Rodriguez Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9949

aryelly.rodriguez@ed.ac.uk

Pamela Sinclair Business Team Lead (BQ9) 0131 651 9902

pamela.sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Karen Sooy Research Development Advisor (BQ9) 0131 651 9974 karen.sooy@ed.ac.uk
Gill Scott Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9905 gill.scott@ed.ac.uk
Bea Selby Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9975 bea.selby@ed.ac.uk
Sonia Sharma Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9973 sonia.sharma@ed.ac.uk
Roshini Sooriyarachchi Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9938 Roshini.Sooriyarachchi@ed.ac.uk
Jacqueline Stephen Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9952

jacqueline.Stephen@ed.ac.uk

Andrew Stoddart Senior Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9943

andrew.stoddart@ed.ac.uk

Agnes Tello Senior Research Development Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9974 agnes.tello@ed.ac.uk 
Tanya Tharakan QA Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9974

qa.ectu@ed.ac.uk

tanya.tharakan@ed.ac.uk

Joyce Thomson Chief Operating Officer (BQ9) 07562 172034 joyce.thomson@ed.ac.uk
Sharon Tuck Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9938 sharon.tuck@ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Varghese Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9950 elizabeth.varghese@ed.ac.uk
Tony Wackett Data Architect (BQ9) 0131 651 9927

tony.wackett@ed.ac.uk

Jennifer Waddell Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9983 Jennifer.Waddell@ed.ac.uk
Emma Ward Trial Manager (BQ9) (family Leave) 0131 651 9910 e.ward@ed.ac.uk
Linda Williams Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9950 linda.williams@ed.ac.uk
Prof Chris Weir Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials (BQ9) 0131 651 9957

christopher.weir@ed.ac.uk

Christopher White Data Manager - digitally enabled clinical trials (BQ9) 0131 651 9921 christopher.white@ed.ac.uk