Edinburgh Clinical Trials

Staff List

Staff - alphabetical listing.

ECTU General Number (BQ9) 0131 651 9901                     ECTU@ed.ac.uk
ECTU FAX Number (WGH) 0131 537 3851  
Imad Adamestam Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9947 imad.adamestam@ed.ac.uk
Debbie Alexander Trial Team Manager - Clinical (WGH) 0131 537 3858 debbie.alexander@ed.ac.uk
Prof Rustam Al-Shahi Salman

Clinical Director & Professor of Clinical Neurology (BQ9 Tuesdays)

0131 465 9602 Rustam.Al-Shahi@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Armstrong Data Processing Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9930 ruth.armstrong@ed.ac.uk
Jean Antonelli Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9920 jean.antonelli@ed.ac.uk
Angie Balfour Clinical Site Trial Manager (WGH)   angie.balfour@ed.ac.uk
Claire Battison Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9919 c.battison@ed.ac.uk
Susan Begg Research Nurse (WGH) 0131 537 3868 susan.begg@ed.ac.uk
Gayle Beveridge Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9906 gayle.beveridge@ed.ac.uk
Julia Boyd Senior Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9908

julia.boyd@ed.ac.uk

Alistair Bullen Research Assistant - Health Economics (BQ9) 0131 651 9942 alistair.bullen@ed.ac.uk
Christine Campbell Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9901

c.campbell@ed.ac.uk

Moni Choudhury RESPIRE Methodology Platform Coordinator (BQ9 and Teviot) 0131 651 9937 moni.choudhury@ed.ac.uk
Judy Coyle Research Nurse (WGH) 0131 537 3852

j.coyle@ed.ac.uk

Kate Covil Research Nurse (WGH) 0131 537 3859 kate.covil@ed.ac.uk
Gina Cranswick Trial Team Manager - Operational (BQ9) 0131 651 9911

gina.cranswick@ed.ac.uk

Lisa Derr Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9918 lisa.derr@ed.ac.uk
Katharina Diernberger Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9945 katharina.diernberger@ed.ac.uk
Magdalena Domarus Clinical Support Worker (QGH)   magdalena.domarus@ed.ac.uk
Tim Duncan Senior Software Developer (BQ9) 0131 651 9934 tim.duncan@ed.ac.uk
Chris Duncan Safe Haven Coordinator, NHS Lothian (WGH) 0131 537 2554

chris.duncan@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Holly Ennis Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9915

holly.ennis@ed.ac.uk

Hannah Ensor Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9951 hannah.ensor@ed.ac.uk
Kaye Ferguson Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9948 kaye.ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Anna Foster Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9925 anna.foster@ed.ac.uk
Laura Forysth Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9912

laura.forsyth@ed.ac.uk

Caroline Garth QA Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9941 caroline.garth@ed.ac.uk
Debbie Hamilton Research Nurse (WGH) 0131 537 1795 debbie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Ronnie Harkess Senior IT Programmer (BQ9) 0131 651 9933

ronnie.harkess@ed.ac.uk

Anna Heye Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9917 anna.heye@ed.ac.uk
Guen Innes Research Nurse (WGH) 0131 537 2532

guen.innes@ed.ac.uk

Catriona Keerie Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9954

catriona.keerie@ed.ac.uk

Elaine Kinsella Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9916

elaine.kinsella@ed.ac.uk

Robert Lee Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9940 robert.lee@ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Lemmon Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9946 elizabeth.lemmon@ed.ac.uk
Prof Steff Lewis Professor of Medical Statistics (BQ9) 0131 651 9956

steff.lewis@ed.ac.uk

Katherine Lewis Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9924 katherine.lewis@ed.ac.uk
Juliet MacArthur

Chief Nurse Research & Development, NHS Lothian

07792 894760 juliet.macarthur@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Alix Macdonald Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9923 alix.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Morag MacLean Senior Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9914

morag.maclean@ed.ac.uk

Lynne McGillivray Administrator (BQ9) 0131 651 9929 lynne.mcgillivray@ed.ac.uk
Garry Milne Senior IT Programmer (BQ9) 0131 651 9935

g.milne@ed.ac.uk

Lynsey Milne Assistant Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9931

lynsey.milne@ed.ac.uk

Lauren Murdoch Trial Management Support Officer (BQ9) 0131 651 9926 lauren.murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Aileen Neilson Senior Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9944 aileen.neilson@ed.ac.uk   
Angela Niven Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9922 angela.niven@ed.ac.uk
Prof John Norrie Director & Chair of of Medical Statistics and Trial Methodology (BQ9)

0131 651 7895

j.norrie@ed.ac.uk
Kat Oatey Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9913

k.oatey@ed.ac.uk

Czeysy Pataro Rodriguez Senior Software Developer 0131 651 9936 c.pataro@ed.ac.uk
Richard Parker Senior Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9953

richard.parker@ed.ac.uk

Andy Peters

AHP Research & Development Facilitator, NHS Lothian

0131 537 1237 andy.peters@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Roz Pollock Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9951 roz.pollock@ed.ac.uk
Phillip Rayson Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9928

phillip.rayson@ed.ac.uk

Jess Rees Statistician (BQ) 0131 651 9938 jess.rees@ed.ac.uk
Aryelly Rodriguez Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9949

aryelly.rodriguez@ed.ac.uk

Moira Ross Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9910

moira.ross@ed.ac.uk

Pamela Sinclair Business Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9902

pamela.sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Gill Scott Assistant Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9905 gill.scott@ed.ac.uk
Jacqueline Stephen Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9952

jacqueline.Stephen@ed.ac.uk

Michelle Steven Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9932 m.steven@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Stoddart Health Economist (BQ9) 0131 651 9943

andrew.stoddart@ed.ac.uk

Janet Thomson Trial Physician (WGH) 0131 537 2545

janet.thomson@ed.ac.uk

Chris Tuck Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9907

chris.tuck@ed.ac.uk

Sharon Tuck Statistician (BQ9) 0131 651 9947 sharon.tuck@ed.ac.uk
Tony Wackett Assistant Data Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9927

tony.wackett@ed.ac.uk

Helen Watters Clinical Support Work (WGH) 0131 537 3860

helen.watters@ed.ac.uk

Emma Ward Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9910 e.ward@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Wee Trial Manager (BQ9) 0131 651 9909

fiona.wee@ed.ac.uk

Linda Williams Senior Statistician 0131 651 9950 linda.williams@ed.ac.uk
Prof Chris Weir Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials (BQ9) 0131 651 9957

christopher.weir@ed.ac.uk

Christopher White Trial Management Support Officer 0131 651 9921 christopher.white@ed.ac.uk