Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine

Support staff

Staff provide a support role within the section.

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney is the EPSRC Our Health Programme Lead and a Curriculum & Community Research Manager

Duncan Paxton

Duncan is the section Senior Technical Officer and website editor he is based in The Chancellor's Building.