Parking

Contact us

How to contact the Transport and Parking Office.

 

Transport and Parking Office

  • Estates Department

Contact details

Address

Street

13 Infirmary Street

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH1 1LT

Availability

  • Monday to Friday: 08:45 - 16:30
    Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Opening Hours

Days Opening Times
Monday to Friday 08.45-16.30
Saturday and Sunday Closed

Staff List

Name Title Email and Phone 
Emma Crowther Travel & Transport Manager Emma.Crowther@ed.ac.uk
Lyndsey Burns Parking & Vehicle Manager Lyndsey.Burns@ed.ac.uk
Jillian Taylor Senior Clerical Assistant

Jillian.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9554

Laura Donoghue Clerical Assistant (Mon, Wed & Fri)

Laura.Donoghue@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9101

Jill Chalmers Clerical Assistant

J.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9101

General Enquiries  

Transport@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9101/9554