Parking

Contact us

How to contact the Transport and Parking Office.

 

Transport and Parking Office

  • Estates Department

Contact details

Address

Street

13 Infirmary Street

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH1 1LT

Opening Hours

Days Opening Times
Monday to Friday 08.45-16.30
Saturday and Sunday Closed

Staff List

Name Title Phone Email
Emma Crowther Travel & Transport Manager   Emma.Crowther@ed.ac.uk
Lyndsey Burns Parking & Vehicle Manager   Lyndsey.Burns@ed.ac.uk
Jillian Taylor Senior Clerical Assistant (0131) 650 9554 Jillian.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
Laura Haddow Clerical Assistant (Mon, Wed & Fri) (0131) 650 9101 Laura.Haddow@ed.ac.uk
Rowena Dalziel Clerical Assistant (Tues & Thurs) (0131) 650 9101 Rowena.Dalziel@ed.ac.uk
General Enquiries   (0131) 650 9101/9554 Transport@ed.ac.uk