Timetabling

Locally Allocated Spaces Contacts

Contact details for Locally Allocated Spaces

Schools and Colleges

Name School Contact for: Phone Email
Donna Wright Biological Sciences

Meeting rooms, Computer Labs and Labs

651 7051 Donna.Wright@ed.ac.uk
BMTO Biomedical Sciences East/West Lab & Anatomy Teaching Lab   BMTO@ed.ac.uk
Yvonne Stewart Business School All Teaching Rooms 651 5333 Yvonne.Stewart@ed.ac.uk
Business School Business School Conferencing Facilities   events@business-school.ed.ac.uk 
MBA Team Business School MBA Suite 650 3475 PGOffice@Business-School.ed.ac.uk
Lyndsay McGregor Chemistry Meeting Rooms & Labs 650 7546

Chemistry.Admin@ed.ac.uk

Keith Wylde College MVM Chancellor's Building 242 9117 Keith.Wylde@ed.ac.uk  
Felicity Smail Divinity Senate Room 650 8900 F.Smail@ed.ac.uk 
Nancy McIntosh Edinburgh College of Art Specialist Rooms 651 5800 n.mcintosh@ed.ac.uk
Lucy Davie Engineering Labs 651 7073 Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk
Kirsty Allan GeoSciences Geography (Old Infirmary): Computer Labs 650 9847 Kirsty.Allan@ed.ac.uk 
Eilein Fraser GeoSciences Grant Institute & Crew Building 650 5430 eilein.fraser@ed.ac.uk
Vicky MacTaggart Informatics Appleton Tower - computer labs/tutorial rooms (floor 3 and above) 651 5498 Vicky.MacTaggart@ed.ac.uk
School Office Informatics Informatics Forum   school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk 
Justyna Hajduczek Literatures, Languages and Cultures

50 George Square: Screening Room & Project Room

651 5984 LLC.Reception@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Carmichael Literatures, Languages and Cultures 50 George Square: Computer Labs 1.01 & 1.02 650 8396  
Alison Fairgrieve Mathematics JCMB: Computer Labs 650 5045 Alison.Fairgrieve@ed.ac.uk
PPLS School Office Philosophy, Psychology and Language Science

Dugald Stewart Building: Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs

651 3083 ppls.schooloffice@ed.ac.uk
Rosie Edwards Physics and Astronomy JCMB : Computer Labs & Specialist Space 651 7067 sst-to@ph.ed.ac.uk
SPS Support Social and Political Sciences

Chrystal MacMillan Building: B.03 Computing Lab

650 4047 SPS.Support@ed.ac.uk
Lynne McGillivray Veterinary Studies Vet School: Easter Bush   Lynne.McGillivray@ed.ac.uk

 

Other Departments/Units

Name Department/ Unit Contact For: Phone Email
Claire Fox Centre for Open Learning Patersons Land 650 4400 COL@ed.ac.uk
Ruthanne Baxter Centre for Research Collections St Cecilia's Hall 650 3069 rbaxter5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Judith Fleming Chaplaincy Centre Bristo Square (Potterow) 650 2595 Judith.Fleming@ed.ac.uk
Judith Fleming Chaplaincy Centre Mary Brück (Kings Buildings) 650 2595 Judith.Fleming@ed.ac.uk
Reception Charles Stewart House*

Cheviot Room, Ochil Room

Torridon Room, Cuilin Room

650 9551 csh.reception@ed.ac.uk
Ewelina Grzanka Edinburgh Centre for Carbon Innovation ECCI, High School Yards 651 4655 ecci.events@ed.ac.uk
Anne McCrae Edinburgh First/ ACE McEwan Hall 651 2196 Anne.McCrae@ed.ac.uk
Ann Hunter Edinburgh University Student Union EUSA controlled rooms 650 4674 Anne.Hunter@eusa.ed.ac.uk
Reception Learning Spaces Technology Various Computer Labs 650 4097 learningspacestechnology@ed.ac.uk
Reception Old College*

Playfair Library

Carstares Room, Lee Room

Raeburn Room, Elder Room

650 8003

oc.roombooking@ed.ac.uk
Moira Landels Reid School of Music Reid Concert Hall 651 4336 Moria.Landels@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Kneale User Services Division Argyle House 650 4141 Fiona.Kneale@ed.ac.uk
Ronnie Johston Wilkie Building, Teviot Row All Rooms 650 9979 ronnie.johnston@ed.ac.uk

 

*The meeting rooms in Old College and Charles Stewart House are not available for teaching.