SLSG Membership

Membership of the Sustainable Laboratories Steering Group

Dave Gorman, Convener, Director of SRS

Andrew Arnott, SRS Projects Coordinator – Laboratories

Rachael Barton, SRS Projects Coordinator

David Brown, Technical Services Manager, School of Chemistry

Michelle Brown, Deputy Director of SRS

Glen Cousquer , University and College Union Green rep

Dean Drobot, Head of Energy and Utilities Management

Joanne Dunne, Early Stage Researcher

Grant Ferguson, Director of Estates Operations

Kate Fitzpatrick, Waste & Recycling Manager

Valerie Gordon, Technical Officer, Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership

David Gray, Head of the School of Biological Sciences

Sharon Hannah, Bioquarter Campus Operations Manager

Yuner Huang, Early Stage Researcher

Angela Ingram, Service Manager, Institute of Genetics and Cancer

David Jack, Energy & Utilities Operations Manager

Andrew Kordiak, Laboratory & Medical Equipment & Consumables Team Manager

Julia Laidlaw, Estate Development Manager

Chris Litwiniuk, Engagement Manager

Guy Lloyd-Jones, Forbes Chair of Organic Chemistry

Robert MacGregor, Energy Engineer, Utilities Management

Stewart McKay, Technical Services Manager, Institute of Genetics and Cancer

Brian McTier, Easter Bush Campus Facilities and Services Manager

Lee Murphy, Genetics Core Manager

Claudia Schaffner, Technical Services Manager, School of Biological Sciences

Candice Schmid, Occupational Hygiene and Projects Manager

Matthew Sharp, BVS Deputy Director - Business