Clinical Surgery


Clinical Academics


Professor Stephen J Wigmore

Regius Chair of Clinical Surgery and Head of Department of Surgery

Honorary Consultant Surgeon

Professor of Surgical Sciences and Honorary Consultant Surgeon

Professor Lorna Marson

Professor of Transplant Surgery and Honorary Consultant Transplant Surgeon

Professor Damian J Mole

Clinician Scientist and Honorary Consultant Surgeon

Professor Ewen Harrison

Professor of Surgery and Data Science and Honorary Consultant Surgeon

Clinical Lecturers

Janet Kung

Clinical Lecturer

Jennifer Robson

Clinical Lecturer

Rachel Guest

Clinical Lecturer

Chris Cartlidge

Clinical Lecturer

Chris Johnston

Clinical Lecturer

Richard J McGregor

Clinical Lecturer

Research Fellows

Cameron Fairfield

Clinical Research Fellow

Stephen Knight

Clinical Research Fellow

Saskia Clark-Stewart

Anatomy Research Fellow

Kevin Gallagher

Research Fellow

Non-Clinical Fellows

Almar Neiteler

Research Fellow