Student Disability Service

School Disability Contacts

Details of the Disability Contact in each School.

School Disability Contact Contact Email
Biological Sciences, School of Joanne Thompson joanne.thompson@ed.ac.uk
Biomedical Sciences, Deanery of Celine Caquineau C.Caquineau@ed.ac.uk
Business School Ashley Lloyd ashley.lloyd@ed.ac.uk
Centre for Open Learning (COL) Claire Fox claire.fox@ed.ac.uk
Chemistry, School of Dr Murray Low murray.low@ed.ac.uk
Clinical Science, Deanery of Dr Simon Riley simon.c.riley@ed.ac.uk
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences - Visiting Students Rupert Lezemore Rupert.Lezemore@ed.ac.uk
Divinity, School of Professor Paul Foster Paul.Foster@ed.ac.uk
Economics, School of Steven Dieterle

Steven.Dieterle@ed.ac.uk

 Edinburgh College of Art (ECA) Emily Ford-Halliday emily.ford-Halliday@ed.ac.uk
Edinburgh Medical School (EMS) Colin Duncan w.c.duncan@ed.ac.uk
Education, Moray House School of Dr Andrea English andrea.english@ed.ac.uk
Engineering, School of (Taught)

Stephen Warrington

stephen.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Engineering, School of (Research) Tim Stratford tim.stratford@ed.ac.uk
Geosciences, School of Susan Orr susan.orr@ed.ac.uk
Health in Social Science, School of Sarah Rhynas Sarah.Rhynas@ed.ac.uk
History, Classics & Archaeology, School of Dr Talat Ahmed t.ahmed@ed.ac.uk
Informatics, School of Stuart Anderson soa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Law, School of Katy MacFarlane katy.macfarlane@ed.ac.uk
Literature, Languages & Cultures, School of Neill Martin neill.martin@ed.ac.uk
Mathematics, School of Stuart King s.king@ed.ac.uk
Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences, Deanery of Niall Anderson niall.anderson@ed.ac.uk
Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences, School of Moira Avraam moira.avraam@ed.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy, School of Kristel Torokoff kristel.torokoff@ed.ac.uk
Social & Political Sciences, School of Professor Richard Baxstrom Richard.Baxstrom@ed.ac.uk
Veterinary Studies, Royal (Dick) School of Dr Jessie Paterson jessie.paterson@ed.ac.uk