Student Disability Service

School Disability Contacts

Details of the Disability Contact in each School.

School Disability Contact Contact Email
Biological Sciences, School of Joanne Thompson
Biomedical Sciences, Deanery of Celine Caquineau
Business School Ashley Lloyd
Centre for Open Learning (COL) Claire Fox
Chemistry, School of Dr Murray Low
Clinical Science, Deanery of Dr Simon Riley
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences - Visiting Students Rupert Lezemore
Divinity, School of Professor Paul Foster
Economics, School of Steven Dieterle

 Edinburgh College of Art (ECA) Emily Ford-Halliday
Edinburgh Medical School (EMS) Colin Duncan
Education, Moray House School of Dr Andrea English
Engineering, School of (Taught)

Stephen Warrington

Engineering, School of (Research) Tim Stratford
Geosciences, School of Susan Orr
Health in Social Science, School of Sarah Rhynas
History, Classics & Archaeology, School of Dr Talat Ahmed
Informatics, School of Stuart Anderson
Law, School of Katy MacFarlane
Literature, Languages & Cultures, School of Neill Martin
Mathematics, School of Stuart King
Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences, Deanery of Niall Anderson
Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences, School of Moira Avraam
Physics and Astronomy, School of Kristel Torokoff
Social & Political Sciences, School of Professor Richard Baxstrom
Veterinary Studies, Royal (Dick) School of Dr Jessie Paterson