Student Disability Service

Contact us

Student Disability Service contact details and personnel.

Do you wish to book an appointment?

Details on how to book an appointment with an Advisor, including access to our online booking form are available from:

Management Team

Name Role Email
Sheila Williams Director sheila.williams@ed.ac.uk
Gael Campbell Assistant Director, Business Administration gael.campbell@ed.ac.uk
Jan Gardiner Assistant Director, Development jan.gardiner@ed.ac.uk
Martin Judd Assistant Director, Student Support martin.judd@ed.ac.uk
Victoria Buchanan Assistant Director, Student Support victoria.buchanan@ed.ac.uk

Student Support Team

Name Role Email
Marian Grimes Disability Advisor marian.grimes@ed.ac.uk
Suzanne Hewitt Disability Advisor suzanne.hewitt@ed.ac.uk
Hazel Hume Disability Advisor hazel.hume@ed.ac.uk
Angela Joyce Disability Advisor angela.joyce@ed.ac.uk
Jahanara Khatun Disability Advisor jahanara.khatun@ed.ac.uk
Karen Scott Disability Advisor karen.scott@ed.ac.uk
Kathy Smith Disability Advisor kathy.smith@ed.ac.uk

Business Administration Team

Name Role Email
Karen Lawson Frontline Administrator k.lawson@ed.ac.uk
Katie Mackinnon Frontline Administrator katie.mackinnon@ed.ac.uk
Vivian Morelatto Frontline Administrator vivian.morelatto@ed.ac.uk
Sara Tait Finance & Frontline Administrator sara-louise.tait@ed.ac.uk