Governance and Strategic Planning

Contact us

Contact staff in Governance and Strategic Planning.

Governance and Strategic Planning

  • University of Edinburgh

Address

Street

Old College
South Bridge

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9YL

 

Name Role Email Phone
Lewis Allan Head of Court Services Lewis.Allan@ed.ac.uk  
Susan Brydon

Personal Assistant to the Director of Strategic Planning

and Insight & Team Assistant

sbrydon@ed.ac.uk  
Liam Campbell Data and Insights Analyst Liam.Campbell@ed.ac.uk  
Jim Galbraith Senior Strategic Planner Jim.Galbraith@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2088
Kirstie Graham Deputy Head of Court Services Kirstie.Graham@ed.ac.uk  
Kevin Harkin Management Information Analyst kevin.harkin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8104
Lynda Hutchison Head of Business Intelligence and Projects Lynda.Hutchison@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4104
Pauline Manchester (nee Jones)

Deputy Director of Planning and Policy

pauline.manchester@ed.ac.uk  
Jennifer McGregor Senior Strategic Planner jennifer.mcgregor@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4405
Rona Smith Director of Strategic Planning and Insight rona.smith@ed.ac.uk  
Helen Stocks Senior Strategic Planner helen.stocks@ed.ac.uk  
Jamie Tait Governance Manager Jamie.Tait@ed.ac.uk  
James Walkinshaw Strategic Planner and Information Analyst James.Walkinshaw@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8139
All general enquiries Strategic Planning Strategic.Planning@ed.ac.uk  
All general enquiries Court Services Court@ed.ac.uk