Enhancing the Student Experience

Who was involved?

Dr Bruce Nelson, Registrar for the College of Science and Engineering, was the Chairperson for the Emergency Response Task Group. Mark Wilkinson, Project Manager, led on writing the Critical Student Welfare Incident Procedure. Gavin Douglas, Deputy Secretary, led on writing the Support for Study policy.

Dr Bruce Nelson

College Registrar & Emergency Response Task Group Chairperson

  • College of Science and Engineering

Contact details

Mark Wilkinson

Student Experience Project Manager

Gavin Douglas

Deputy Secretary (Student Experience)

Contact details