SPECTRUM Consortium


More about the Consortium, including our team, partners, governance, and how we work with members of the public

The SPECTRUM Consortium includes the Universities of Bath, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Nottingham, Sheffield, Stirling, King's College London, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, University College London and the Australian National University. It also includes the main public health agencies (Office for Health Improvement and Disparities, Public Health Scotland and Public Health Wales) in Great Britain.

Additionally, partners include The Retail Data Partnership and the Alcohol Health Alliance, Smokefree Action Coalition, Obesity Health Alliance, NCD Alliance and the Poverty Alliance.

Our Team

Learn more about our team

Our Partners

More about our partners


An outline of SPECTRUM operations

Public Involvement

Working with members of the public