College of Science & Engineering

Contact us

Professional HR advice and support available from your College HR team, find out who is in the team and how to contact them.

The HR Advisory team is based in Murchison House, Max Born Crescent, The King's Buildings.

Specific enquires may be directed to a member of the team, for details of who to contact please see the contact sheet below:

Name Position Phone Email
Steve Barnes College Head of HR 07880 079 555 s.barnes@ed.ac.uk
Marian O'Donnell Senior HR Adviser 505942 marian.o’donnell@ed.ac.uk
Fiona McGuire Senior HR Adviser 517156 Fiona.Maguire@ed.ac.uk
Kate Graham HR Adviser 508544 kate.graham2@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Syme HR Adviser 505970 jennifer.syme@ed.ac.uk
Rachel McNicholas HR Advisor 517033 rmcnicho@ed.ac.uk

 

The HR Operations team is based at Dalhousie Land, Holyrood Campus, Edinburgh. EH8 8AQ. 

General HR Operations enquiries can be emailed to our mailbox HR.Scieng@ed.ac.uk

Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Cunningham HR Operations Team Leader 508653 sarah.cunningham@ed.ac.uk
Hannah Clapton Senior HR Assistant 507537 hannah.clapton@ed.ac.uk
Graeme Laing Senior HR Assistant 507177 graeme.laing@ed.ac.uk
Ria Murdoch Senior HR Assistant 506012 ria.murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Evelyn Law HR Admin Assistant 517157 evelyn.law@ed.ac.uk

College of Science and Engineering contacts