The Roslin Institute
Roslin Logo

Contact us

How to get in touch with the Roslin Institute and how to get here.

Main Contacts

Management      
Director Professor Bruce Whitelaw bruce.whitelaw@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9100

Deputy Director (Research) 

Professor Mark Stevens

mark.stevens@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9128
Deputy Director (Culture and Equality) Professor Jayne Hope +44 (0) 131 651 9211
Deputy Director (Translation and Commercialisation) Dr Thomas Wishart +44 (0)131 651 9100
Deputy Director (Emergence and Impact) Professor Paul Digard +44 (0) 131 651 9240

Campus Operating Officer

Val White

val.white@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9180

Human Resources

Pauline McLeod

pauline.mcleod@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 7435
Industry engagement Business Development Team EbcampusBD@ei.ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 9183
Strategic Research Coordinator Dr Florence Gohard Florence.gohard@roslin.ed.ac.uk  
Press, communications & engagement      

Press enquiries

University of Edinburgh Press Office

press.office@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 650 9547

+44 (0)7979 446 209 (out-of-hours)

Communications

Inês Crespo & Catriona Kelly

communications@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9190
Public Engagement Dr Nicola Stock PE@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9421
General enquiries      

Procurement (> £50k)

Kim Scott-Woodhouse

   
Procurement (< £50k) Robbie McCaig rmccaig3@exseed.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9251
Roslin Reception   info@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9100

Research staff

A screenshot of The Roslin Institute's location on a map.

Location

Easter Bush, Midlothian, EH25 9RG, Scotland, UK.

For information on the location of the Roslin Institute please visit the page on how to get here.