The Roslin Institute
Roslin Logo

Contact Us

How to get in touch with The Roslin Institute and how to get here.

Main Contacts

Management      
Director Professor Eleanor Riley director@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 7320

Deputy Director (Partnerships)

Professor Bruce Whitelaw

bruce.whitelaw@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9100

Deputy Director (Research) 

Professor Mark Stevens

mark.stevens@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9128

Campus Operating Officer

Val White

val.white@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9180

Human Resources

Cat Eastwood

catherine.eastwood@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 7435
Press, communications & engagement      

Press Enquiries

University of Edinburgh Press Office

press.office@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9547

Communications

Inês Crespo

Ines.Crespo@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 9190
Public Engagement Officer Dr Nicola Stock nicola.stock@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9421
General enquiries      

Purchasing Manager

Colin Miller

colin.miller@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9250
Roslin Reception   info@roslin.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9100

Research staff

Research staff list

A screenshot of The Roslin Institute's location on a map.

Location

Easter Bush, Midlothian, EH25 9RG, Scotland, UK.

For information on the location of The Roslin Institute see How to get here.