Centre for Regenerative Medicine

Professional services staff

Professional services staff profiles, including contact details.

Administrative Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Aimee Brown PA/Administrator aimee.brown@ed.ac.uk
Jana Budaiova Administrative Assistant jana.budaiova@ed.ac.uk
Kelly Douglas Postgraduate administrator crm-training@ed.ac.uk
Julie Gordon PA to Head of Institute for Stem Cell Biology and Administrative Assistant Julie.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Donna Lumsden Centre Administrator donna.lumsden@ed.ac.uk
Paul Milligan IRR Director's PA paul.milligan@ed.ac.uk
Helen Murray PA to Charles ffrench-Constant, Dean of Research CMVM helen.murray@ed.ac.uk
Vaila O'Connor Finance Administrator Vaila.O'Connor@ed.ac.uk
Jessie Pearson Communication and Digital Marketing - Modern Apprentice jessie.pearson@ed.ac.uk
Carolyne Ross Finance Assistant CRM.Finance@ed.ac.uk
Julie Wallace UKRMP Administrative Assistant julie.wallace7@ed.ac.uk

Communications and Public Engagement Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Anna Couturier EuroStemCell - Digital Communications Manager anna.couturier@ed.ac.uk
Robin Morton Science Communication Manager robin.morton@ed.ac.uk
Jessie Pearson Communication and Digital Marketing - Modern Apprentice jessie.pearson@ed.ac.uk
Ellie Roger IRR Communication & Engagement Officer ellie.roger@ed.ac.uk
Amanda Waite EuroStemCell - Information, Network and Translation Manager amanda.waite@ed.ac.uk

Facilities Teams

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Andrea Corsinotti Deputy Facility Manager (Flow Cytometry) a.corsinotti@ed.ac.uk
Claire Cryer Deputy Head of Flow Cytometry claire.cryer@ed.ac.uk
Helen Henderson Technician helen.henderson@ed.ac.uk
Mark Marsden Technical manager mark.marsden@ed.ac.uk
Theresa O'Connor Tissue culture facility manager theresa.o'connor@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Rossi Head of flow cytometry crmfacs@ed.ac.uk
Marilyn Thomson Technician marilyn.thomson@ed.ac.uk
Matthieu Vermeren Imaging Facility Manager CRM-Imaging@ed.ac.uk