Centre for Regenerative Medicine

All staff

Profiles for academic and professional services staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Email Phone number
Rhona Aird rhona.aird@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Neza Alfazema neza.alfazema@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Candice Ashmore-Harris cashmore@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Peggy Assinck peggy.assinck@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9558
Pierre Bagnaninchi pierre.bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Elisa Barbieri elisa.barbieri@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Meryam Beniazza meryam.beniazza@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9575/9576
Anahi Binagui-Casas A.Binagui-Casas@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Clare Blackburn c.blackburn@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Carla Blin carla.blin@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Guillaume Blin Guillaume.Blin@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Amanda Boyd amanda.boyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Leanne Bradley lbradle2@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Aimee Brown aimee.brown@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9636
Jana Budaiova jana.budaiova@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9639
Giuseppina Camiolo gcamiolo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Lara Campana lara.campana@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Ian Chambers i.chambers@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Andrea Corsinotti a.corsinotti@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9522
Anna Couturier anna.couturier@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9506
Claire Cryer claire.cryer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9522/9533
Jennifer Cusiter jennifer.cusiter@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9535 (Administrator - Julie Wallace 0131 651 9637)
Alexandra Derrien aderrien@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Pooran Dewari pooran.dewari@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Kelly Douglas crm-training@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9515
Nicola Drummond nicola.drummond@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Benjamin Dwyer b.dwyer@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Elaine Emmerson Elaine.Emmerson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9504
Sofia Ferreira Gonzalez sofia.ferreira-gonzalez@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Charles ffrench-Constant cffc@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500 (PA Helen Murray - 0131 651 9638)
Antonella Fidanza afidanza@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Lauren Finlayson lauren.finlayson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Stuart Forbes IRR-Director@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9510 (PA Paul Milligan - 0131 651 9514)
Lesley Forrester L.Forrester@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Grant Fraser grant.fraser@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9502
Victoria Gadd victoria.gadd@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Stephen Gibson stephen.gibson@ed.ac.uk
Julie Gordon Julie.Gordon@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9518
Sabrina Gordon-Keylock s.gordon-keylock@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Vivien Grant vgrant@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Elisa Hall-Ponsele elisa.hallponsele@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Alhafidz Hamdan alhafidz.hamdan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
David Hay david.hay@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Helen Henderson helen.henderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9585
Timothy Henderson timothy.henderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Samuel Hess shess@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Marieke A Hoeve m.hoeve@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 9539
My Linh Huynh mylinh.huynh@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9575/9576
Daria Iakovleva d.iakovleva@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9575/9576
Robert Illingworth Robert.Illingworth@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500 (Reception)
Sarah Jaekel sarah.jaekel@ed.ac.uk +44 1316519558
Helene Jakobczyk hjakobcz@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9570
Yuka Kabayama yuka.kabayama@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Dan Kaemena dkaemena@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9557/9558
Keisuke Kaji keisuke.kaji@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9551
Alastair Kilpatrick alastair.kilpatrick@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9550
Tilo Kunath tilo.kunath@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Darran Laidlaw darran.laidlaw@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9502/9585
Alessandra Livigni a.livigni@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Sally Lockhart sally.lockhart@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Sally Lowell sally.lowell@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Balta Lucendo Villarin blucendo@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Donna Lumsden donna.lumsden@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9511
Heather Macpherson heather.macpherson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Viktoria Major viktoria.major@ed.ac.uk
Mattias Malaguti mattias.malaguti@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Camille Malouf camille.malouf@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Janet Man t.man@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Maria Angeles Marques v1mmarq2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Mark Marsden mark.marsden@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9520
Jonathan Mason j.mason@ed.ac.uk
Mantas Matjusaitis mmatjusa@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Domenico Mattiucci dmattiuc@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Gordon McLean G.McLean@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9636 (PA)
David Mcnay d.mcnay@ed.ac.uk
Alexander Medvinsky a.medvinsky@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9556
Jose Meseguer Ripolles
Paul Milligan paul.milligan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9510
Gillian Morrison gillian.morrison@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Robin Morton robin.morton@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9509
Jonathan Moss jonathan.moss@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9558
Nicholas Mullin nick.mullin@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Dónal O'Carroll donal.ocarroll@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)0131 651 9631
Theresa O'Connor theresa.o'connor@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9523
Vaila O'Connor Vaila.O'Connor@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9517
Katrin Ottersbach katrin.ottersbach@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9500
Burak Ozkan burak.ozkan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Jasmin Paris jasmin.paris@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Jessie Pearson jessie.pearson@ed.ac.uk
Bruno Péault bruno.peault@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9505
Steven Pollard steven.pollard@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
M Rosa Portero-Migueles mmiguele@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9557
Anura Rambukkana a.rambuka@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Laura Rickards laura.rickards@ed.ac.uk
Mitzy Rios de anda s1530540@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Gareth Roberts gareth.roberts@ed.ac.uk
Faye Robertson faye.robertson@ed.ac.uk
Cecilia Rocchi crocchi@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540
Ellie Roger ellie.roger@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9644
Carolyne Ross CRM.Finance@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9513
Fiona Rossi crmfacs@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9522 / 9533
Stanislav Rybtsov s.rybtsov@ed.ac.uk
Dr Nina Rzechorzek nina.rzechorzek@ed.ac.uk
Linus Schumacher Linus.Schumacher@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9526
Luise Seeker luise.seeker@ed.ac.uk
Sowmya Sekizar ssekizar@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9558
Andrew Smith Andrew.Smith@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Ian Smith ian.smith@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Abdenour Soufi Abdenour.Soufi@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Dr Cathy Southworth
Philip Starkey Lewis pstarkey@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569
Helen Taylor a.h.taylor@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Marilyn Thomson marilyn.thomson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9584
Simon Tomlinson simon.tomlinson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Paul Travers paul.travers@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Debbie Troland dtroland@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9569/9571
Pedro Ventura De Oliveira Moreira pedro.moreira@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9524
Matthieu Vermeren CRM-Imaging@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9543
Matus Vojtek mvojtek@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Laura Wagstaff laura.wagstaff@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9558
Amanda Waite amanda.waite@ed.ac.uk 0131 6519506
Julie Wallace julie.wallace7@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9637
Celine Wang celine.wang@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9560/9561
Rachel White rwhite1@ed.ac.uk 0131 6519500
Anna Williams anna.williams@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500 (PA Jana Budaiova - 0131 651 9639)
Charles Williams charles.williams@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9540/9542
Valerie Wilson v.wilson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Lisa Wotherspoon lisa.wotherspoon@ed.ac.uk
Audrey Wright awright3@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9530
Man Zhang mzhang33@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9500
Lida Zoupi Lida.Zoupi@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 9558