Division of Psychiatry

Kennedy Tower Staff

Contact details for staff at Kennedy Tower.

To dial internally, key 4 followed by the last four digits of the phone number.

       
       
Name Role Email Phone
Adams, Mark Research Fellow/Statistical Analysis STRADL project mark.adams@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6683
Campbell, Sonya Research Fellow in Clinical Psychology sonya.campbell@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6680
Clarke, Toni Research Fellow tclarke2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6675
Deith, Catherine Manager, NRS Mental Health Network Catherine.Deith@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6273
Doull, Laura Chariot Pro Study Co-ordinator   0131 537 6794
Drost, Ellen Research Officer, Scottish Primary Care ellen.drost@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6578
Eley, Sarah Research Nurse, NRS Mental Health Network s.eley@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6673
Eliasson, Emma Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network emma.eliasson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6220
Fletcher-Watson, Sue Chancellor's Fellow sue.fletcher-watson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6258
Ginnell, Lorna Research Assistant lginnell@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6280
Gray, Dawn Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network dawn.gray@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6013
Hafferty, Jonathan PsySTAR Research Fellow Jonathan.Hafferty@ed.ac.uk  
Hall, Anne EPAD Administrative Secretary A.E.Hall@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6267
Hampton, Sarah Research Assistant shampton@exseed.ed.ac.uk  
Harris, Mat Research Fellow Mat.Harris@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6765
Hawkins, Emma Data Administrator ebrowne@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6504
Hirose, Yoriko Research Assistant y.hirose@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6654
Howard, David Research Fellow dhoward2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6691
Jenkins, Natalie EPAD Study Co-ordinator njenkin2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6013
Johnstone, Mandy Clinical Research Fellow and Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist mandy.johnstone@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6696
Kelly, Caroline Research Assistant Caroline.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6665
Lawrie, Stephen Head of Division, Professor of Psychiatry and Neuro-Imaging s.lawrie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6671
MacGregor, Jim Servitor (mornings) j.macgregor@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6260
MacIntyre, Donald NHS Research Fellow d.macintyre@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6267
Martin, Lisa Research Administrator, NRS Mental Health Network (part time) lisa.y.martin@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6542
Marwick, Katie CSO/NES Clinical Lecturer katie.marwick@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6261
McIntosh, Andrew Professor of Biological Psychiatry andrew.mcintosh@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6688
McKechanie, Andrew Clinical Research Fellow andrew.mckechanie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6685
McLennan, Sheila Senior Secretary (part time) s.mclennan@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6281
McNamee, Lily Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network l.mcnamee@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6522
Muniz Terrera, Graciela Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics & Epidemiology, EPAD G.Muniz@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6530
O'Neill, Ken Divisional Administrator v1konei3@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6266
Owens, David Professor of Clinical Psychiatry david.owens@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6262
Place, Morag Research Officer, Scottish Primary Care morag.place@nhs.net 0131 537 6578
Raymont, Vanessa Senior Clinical Research Fellow Vanessa.Raymont@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6794
Redpath, Holly Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network H.Redpath@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6589
Rees, Cheryl Research Assistant cheryl.rees@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6805
Richards, Katie Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network K.Richards@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6313
Ritchie, Craig Professor, Psychiatry of Ageing craig.ritchie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6264
Russ, Tom Intermediate Clinical Fellow tc.russ@ed.ac.uk 0131 357 6672
Saunderson, Kathryn Clinical Research Fellow, EPAD Kathryn.Saunderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6530
Schwannauer, Matthias Head, CBT for Treatment Resistant Schizophrenia M.Schwannauer@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 4665
Skillen, Rebecca Research Co-ordinator, Scottish Primary Care rebecca.skillen@nhs.net 0131 537 6578
Sloman, Carol Senior Secretary (part time) carol.sloman@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6509
Stanfield, Andrew Senior Clinical Research Fellow andrew.stanfield@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6265
Stirland, Lucy PsySTAR Research Fellow l.stirland@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6257
Syson, Judi EPAD Research Assistant jsyson@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6264
Thomson, Lindsay Professor of Forensic Psychiatry l.d.g.thomson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6271
Tip, Liesbeth Research Assistant, CBT for Treatment Resistant Schizophrenia Liesbeth.Tip@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 4665
Watson, Andrew Clinical Research Fellow, Scottish Family Mental Health awatson3@nhs.net 0131 537 6505
Whalley, Heather Senior Research Fellow heather.whalley@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6767
Wilkinson, Alix Servitor (afternoons) awilkin3@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6260