Division of Psychiatry

Kennedy Tower Staff

Contact details for staff at Kennedy Tower.

To dial internally, key 4 followed by the last four digits of the phone number.

Name Role Email Phone
Adams, Mark Research Fellow/Statistical Analysis STRADL project mark.adams@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6683
Campbell, Sonya Research Fellow in Clinical Psychology sonya.campbell@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6680
Deith, Catherine Manager, NRS Mental Health Network Catherine.Deith@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6273
Delfils, Patrice Servitor (Afternoons) Patrice.Delfils@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6260
Doull, Laura Chariot Pro Study Co-ordinator   0131 537 6794
Drost, Ellen Research Officer, Scottish Primary Care ellen.drost@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6578
Eley, Sarah Research Nurse, NRS Mental Health Network s.eley@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6673
Eliasson, Emma Research Assistant, NRS Mental Health Network emma.eliasson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6220
Fletcher-Watson, Sue Chancellor's Fellow sue.fletcher-watson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6258
Ginnell, Lorna Research Assistant lginnell@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6280
Harris, Mat Research Fellow Mat.Harris@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6765
Hawkins, Emma Data Administrator ebrowne@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6504
Heath, Angel Psychiatry Undergraduate Assistant and PA to the Head of Division aheath@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6509
Jenkins, Natalie EPAD Study Co-ordinator njenkin2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6013
Lawrie, Stephen Professor of Psychiatry and Neuro-Imaging s.lawrie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6671
MacIntyre, Donald NHS Research Fellow d.macintyre@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6267
Martin, Lisa Research Administrator, NRS Mental Health Network (part time) lisa.y.martin@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6542
Marwick, Katie CSO/NES Clinical Lecturer katie.marwick@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6261
McIntosh, Andrew Head of Division and Professor of Biological Psychiatry andrew.mcintosh@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6688
McKechanie, Andrew Clinical Research Fellow andrew.mckechanie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6685
McNamee, Lily Research Co-ordinator, NRS Mental Health Network l.mcnamee@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6522
Morrow, Holly Research Co-ordinator, NRS Mental Health Network holly.morrow@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6589
Muniz Terrera, Graciela Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics & Epidemiology, EPAD G.Muniz@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6530
O'Neill, Ken Divisional Administrator Ken.O'Neill@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6266
Owens, David Professor of Clinical Psychiatry david.owens@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6262
Place, Morag Research Officer, Scottish Primary Care morag.place@nhs.net 0131 537 6578
Rees, Cheryl Research Assistant cheryl.rees@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6805
Ritchie, Craig Professor, Psychiatry of Ageing craig.ritchie@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6264
Russ, Tom Intermediate Clinical Fellow tc.russ@ed.ac.uk 0131 357 6672
Schwannauer, Matthias Head, CBT for Treatment Resistant Schizophrenia M.Schwannauer@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 4665
Skillen, Rebecca Research Co-ordinator, Scottish Primary Care rebecca.skillen@nhs.net 0131 537 6578
Stanfield, Andrew Senior Clinical Research Fellow andrew.stanfield@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6265
Stirland, Lucy PsySTAR Research Fellow l.stirland@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6257
Syson, Judi EPAD Research Assistant jsyson@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6264
Thomson, Lindsay Professor of Forensic Psychiatry l.d.g.thomson@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6271
Tip, Liesbeth Research Assistant, CBT for Treatment Resistant Schizophrenia Liesbeth.Tip@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 4665
Watson, Andrew Clinical Research Fellow, Scottish Family Mental Health awatson3@nhs.net 0131 537 6505
Whalley, Heather Senior Research Fellow heather.whalley@ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6767
Wilkinson, Alix Servitor (Mornings) awilkin3@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 537 6260