Division of Psychiatry

Honorary staff

Contact details for Honorary Psychiatry staff, who work at other locations throughout the UK.

Beveridge, Allan - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor allanbeveridge@nhs.net Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline
Carson, Alan - Consultant Neuropsychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer alan.carson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Clafferty, Robert - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer robert.clafferty@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Collins, Ian - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor ian.collins@fvpc.scot.nhs.uk Forth Valley
Clunie, Fiona - Consultant Rehabilitation Psychiatrist Honorary Fellow fiona.clunie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Crichton, John - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer john.crichton@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Duthie, Leanne - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow l_duthie@hotmail.com Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Howitt, Sheila - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer sheila.howitt@nhs.net The State Hospital, Carstairs
Lawrence, Rebecca - Consultant Psychiatrist in Addictions Clinical Tutor rebecca.lawrence@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Ritson Clinic)
Lenihan, Fionnbar - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor fionnbar.lenihan@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Orchard Clinic)
Leuvennink, Johannes - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor m.muirhead@nhs.net Crichton Royal Hospital, Dumfries
MacIntyre, Donald - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer d.macintyre@ed.ac.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
McClure, Iain - Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer imcclure@nhs.net Edenhall Hospital, Musselburgh
McConville, Pauline - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer pauline.mcconville@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Mizen, Lindsay - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow lmizen@nhs.net Lynebank Hospital, Dunfermline
Moffoot, Anthony - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor anthony.moffoot@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Munro, Calum - Consultant Psychiatrist in Psychotherapy Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer calum.munro@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (6th floor, KT)
Polnay, Adam - Specialty Trainee in Psychotherapy Honorary Fellow adam.polnay@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Tipperlinn House)
Potts, Stephen - Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer stephen.potts@luht.scot.nhs.uk Dept of Psychological Medicine, RIE
Pugh, Rhiannon - Consultant Psycotherapist Clinical Tutor rhiannon.pugh@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Psychotherapy Department)

Raymont, Vanessa - Senior Clinical Research Fellow Honorary Fellow vanessa.raymont@ed.ac.uk Centre for Dementia Prevention, ERI
Rooney, Alasdair - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow a.rooney@nhs.net Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline
Shah, Premal - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer premal.shah@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (MRC Building)
Sharp, Clifford - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor cliff.sharp@borders.scot.nhs.uk Mental Health Unit, Melrose
Sharpe, Michael Honorary Professor michael.sharpe@psych.ox.ac.uk Dept of Psychiatry, University of Oxford
Stewart, Rob - Consultant Perinatal Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer v1rstew6@exseed.ed.ac.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Stewart, Tiffany - Clinical Studies Officer Honorary Fellow tstewart2@nhs.net Centre for Dementia Prevention, ERI
Steel, Robby - Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer robby.m.steel@luht.scot.nhs.uk Dept of Psychological Medicine, RIE
Su, Li - Senior Research Associate Honorary Fellow Ls514@cam.ac.uk Dept of Psychiatry, University of Cambridge
Waller, Rob - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer Rob.Waller@waitematadhb.govt.nz North Shore Hospital, Auckland
Warrilow, Adele - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow adelewarrilow@nhs.net The West Centre, Glasgow
Watson, Andrew - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer awatson3@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Kennedy Tower)
Welch, Killian - Consultant Neuropsychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer killian.welch@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Robert Ferguson Unit)
Wells, Andrew - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer andrew.wells@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Orchard Clinic)
Wighton-Benn, Wendy - Lead Tutor for Undergraduate Psychiatry/Specialty Doctor Clinical Tutor w.wighton-benn@nhs.net Whyteman's Brae Hospital, Kirkcaldy
Wolff, Geoffrey - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer geoffrey.wolff@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Tipperlinn House)
Woodburn, Kirstie - Consultant Psychiatrist in Old Age Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer kirstie.woodburn@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Herdmanflat Hospital, Haddington