Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Mr Colin Simpson Project Officer
Colin Simpson Honorary Fellow
Professor Head of Orthopaedics and Trauma Department
Dr Hannah Simpson Lecturer in Drama and Performance; LLC Deputy Director of Learning and Teaching; LLC QAE Director
Hannah Simpson Head of Marketing and Communications
Heather Simpson PhD Psychology
Professor Ian Simpson Honorary Fellow
Ian Simpson Professor of Biomedical Informatics & Director UKRI Artificial Intelligence CDT in Biomedical Innovation
Jennie Simpson IRR Finance Administrator (Laboratory Services)
Joanne Simpson
Kait Simpson (PhD student)
Lee-Ann Simpson Senior Project & Programme Manager | Educational Design and Engagement | Learning, Teaching and Web Services, ISG
Professor Mary Simpson Professor Emerita
Matthew Simpson Small Animal Surgery Intern
Roddy Simpson Teaching Fellow
Ruth Simpson Administrator/Supervisor for Scottish Sensory Centre (SSC), IETL
Shirley Simpson Senior Surgical Nurse
Matthew Sims PhD Philosophy
Dr Christine Sinclair Honorary Fellow
Fionnuala Sinclair Lecturer