Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Susan Scott Operations Administrator (Institute Support) for IECS & IETL
Sam Scott-Moncrieff
Alastair Scouller
Catriona Scrivener Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Roger Scrutton Honorary Research Fellow in Outdoor Education
Elle Scullion Animal Care Assistant
Kathleen Scullion Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Priyambada Seal
Madeleine Seale Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alison Seaman
Jonathan Seckl Moncrieff Arnott Chair of Molecular Medicine
Joseph Sedgwick
Andrew Seed
Luise Seeker Postdoctoral research fellow in MS pathology
Brendan Seenan Student Experience and Support Office: Student Support Officer
Sowmya Sekizar Postdoc
Bea Selby Trial Manager
Cigdem Selli Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow
Monika Selvakumar
Professor Colin Semple Group Leader, Head of IGC Bioinformatics Analysis Core