Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Miss Jennifer Russell Reception technician
Jodie Russell PhD Philosophy
Neil Russell
Mr Norman Russell Campus Photographer
Mrs Rosie Russell Health and Safety Manager, MRC IGMM, WGH and REH
Samantha Russell Research Funding Specialist (Europe and International)
Deborah Russo
Federico Russo
Mr Donald Rutherford Lecturer in Economics
Steph Ruthven PMO Analyst, Project Services
Dr Aine Ryan Research Funding Manager (EU & International)
Dermot Ryan Honorary Clinical Fellow
Dr John Ryan Lecturer in Small Animal Orthopaedics
Larissa Ryazanova-Clarke Professor of Russian and Sociolinguistics
George Rybintsev Student
Stanislav Rybtsov Postdoc
Diana Sa Da Bandeira
Iida Saarinen PhD Student - History
Dr Shari Sabeti Director of Postgraduate Research Studies / Reader in Arts and Humanities Education
Mario Saborido Beltrán Tutor in Spanish