Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Professor Kay Tisdall Chair of Childhood Policy
Guy Tittley AV Project Manager
Krishan Kumar Tiwari Radio Communications, Signal Processing, Algorithms, 6G
Hilda Tizeba
Professor Adam Tjolle Chair of General Veterinary Practice
Anita Tobar Henríquez Postdoctoral Research Associate
Anita Tobar Henríquez PhD Psychology
Katherina Tober GP Clinical Teacher
Dr John Tobin
Dr Madalina Toca RSE Saltire Early Career Research Fellow
Claire Tochel Research Fellow (SCONE)
Jennifer Tocher Senior Lecturer, Nursing Studies
Robbie Tod Farm Animal Technician
Andy Todd Training Officer and Service Manager
Becca Todd Veterinary Night Nurse - General
Dr Henry Todd ECATV Lectureship
Olivia Todd
Patrick Todd Senior Lecturer
Penny Tokmakidou Research Grants Administrator
Daniel Tolhurst Vet