Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Professor Ian Simpson Honorary Fellow
Ian Simpson Professor of Biomedical Informatics & Director UKRI CDT in Biomedical Artificial Intelligence
Jennie Simpson IRR Finance Administrator (Laboratory Services)
Joanne Simpson
Kait Simpson (PhD student)
Lee-Ann Simpson Senior Project & Programme Manager | Educational Design and Engagement | Learning, Teaching and Web Services, ISG
Professor Mary Simpson Professor Emerita
Matthew Simpson Small Animal Surgery Intern
Ruth Simpson Administrator/Supervisor for Scottish Sensory Centre (SSC), IETL
Shirley Simpson Senior Surgical Nurse
Matthew Sims PhD Philosophy
Dr Christine Sinclair Honorary Fellow
Fionnuala Sinclair Lecturer
Mr Jimmy Sinclair Servitor
Lorna Sinclair Teaching Fellow
Pamela Sinclair ECTU Business Manager
Jonathan Singerton PhD Student - History
Aditya Singh
Bhavinee Singh
Mukesh Singh