Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr Zhiguang Wu Research Fellow
Cameron Wyatt Zebrafish technologist and manager
Jonathan Wyatt Professor of Qualitative Inquiry and Director of the Centre for Creative-Relational Inquiry
Professor Nick Wyatt Honorary Fellow
Keith Wylde Additional Cost of Teaching (ACT) & Quality Management Officer
Lynne Wylie Sterile Services Assistant
Ion Wyness Clinical Tutor
Charley Xia Research Assistant
Lihua Xia PhD Psychology
Tian Xia
Jiacheng Xiao Fourth year PhD student
Ning [Vicky] Xiao (PhD student)
Yao Xiao
Xiaowen [Serina] Xie (PhD student)
Yarong Xie PhD Psychology
Chenzhe Xu
Jing Xu (PhD student)
Wei Xu Research Assistant
Wei Xu PhD Student