Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Lee Tyrrell-Hendry Second year PhD Student
Dr Thomas Tzelos Research Fellow
Paul Udofia (MPhil Graduate 2019) Doctoral Research Student
Wataru Uegaki Lecturer
Sumera Umrani (PhD Graduate 2016) Research Student
Asier Unciti-Broceta Personal Chair of Medicinal Chemistry - Innovative Therapeutics
Tobias Ungerer PhD Linguistics & English Language
Jeremy Upton Director of Library and University Collections
Zia Ur-Rehman PhD Student
Katie Urquhart Academic and Student Administration Manager
Liya Utyasheva Policy Director - Centre for Pesticide Suicide Prevention
Imelda Uwase
Francesca Vacante
Martina Vajsova Contracts Manager
Maria Val Fernandez Solicitor, Contracts Manager
Evi Valavani PhD Student
Dr Maria Valdes Hernandez Row Fogo Lecturer in Medical Image Analysis
Dr Claire Valentin Honorary Fellow
Dr Catalina Vallejos Chancellor's Fellow
Shannon Vallor Professor