Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr Charles Anderson Honorary Fellow
Chloe Anderson Teaching Administrator
Denise Anderson
Emma Anderson
Gavin Anderson
Graham Anderson
Ian Anderson
Julie Anderson Business Improvement Manager – Operations
Dr Neil Anderson Lecturer
Niall Anderson Programme Director (Master of Public Health) / Programme Co-Director (Master of Public Health - online)
Miss Rosemary Anderson Project Co-ordinator
Sarah Anderson Community Engagement Programme Manager
Thomas Anderson Senior Research Fellow
Liz Anderson-Whymark Centre Administrator
Steve Anderton Professor of Therapeutic Immunology
Gloria Andrada de gregorio VPG Philosophy
Cat Andrade-Robertsen Online Learning Programme Coordinator
Mary Andrew (EdD Graduate 2018) Thesis title: Exploring Gaelic-medium teachers' perceptions of professional learning for teaching Gaelic in and through the curriculum
Dr Mary Andrew Honorary Fellow
Ruth Andrew Personal Chair of Pharmaceutical Endocrinology