Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Professor Martin Taylor Group Leader
Matthew Taylor
Mica Taylor Diagnostic Imaging Clinician
Dr Nicholas Taylor Honorary Fellow, New College
Dr Paul Taylor School of biological Sciences Associate director of Teaching (Postgraduate Taught), Programme Director MSc Drug Discovery and Translational Biology
Richard Taylor Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Taylor Senior Lecture in Equine Orthopaedics
Sarah Taylor Programme and Student Support Advisor
Jessica Teed PhD Psychology
Mojtaba Tefagh Blockchain Programme Manager
Francesca Teifel Easter Bush Campus Operations and Services
Joana Teixeira VPG Linguistics & English Language
Margarida Teixeira-Dias Director of Professional Services
Paul Telemo Fourth year PhD Student
Evelyn Telfer Chair of Reproductive Biology
Lisa Telford Soft Tissue Nurse
Agnes Tello Senior Research Development Manager
Mrs Jeni Temperley Campus Health and Safety Manager
Anne Templeton Senior Lecturer
Professor Albert Tenesa Personal chair of Quantitative Genetics