Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr Chloe McAdam PAHRC Research & Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
Kate McAllister PR & Media Manager (MVM)
Kaye McAlpine Tutor
Dr John McAteer Lecturer in Public Health, Deputy Director of the Scottish Collaboration for Public Health Research and Policy
Mr Sean McAteer Research Associate
Andrew McBride Translator-in-Residence
Miss Joanna McCagherty Senior Clinical Training Scholarship
Morag Mccallum Senior Research Nurse
Sarah McCallum MPH (on-campus) Operations Coordinator
Elizabeth McCann Teaching Fellow - Visual Impairment
Maeve McCann Participant Research Co-ordinator
Katrina McCarten
Miss Jessica McCarthy Senior Clinical Training Scholarship in Small Animal Surgery
Nicola McCartney Reader, Writing for Theatre and Performance
Kirstie McClatchey Research Fellow
David McClay Philanthropy Manager, Library & University Collections
Lucy McCloughan Health Data Programme Manager
Professor Gillean McCluskey REF 2021 Co-ordinator, Moray House School of Education and Sport, Deputy Director of CREID
Jennifer McCluskey Senior Administrator
Daniel McColm PhD Linguistics & English Language