Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Kathryn Nave PhD Philosophy
Lakshmi Neelakantan (PhD student) Project title: Identification of pathways to sexual abuse victimization and perpetration in order to inform skills-based interventions for children: A mixed-methods study
Ms Sarah Nehammer Veterinary Physiotherapist
Maria Neijzen PhD Philosophy
Mrs Claire Neil Research Assistant
Aileen Neilson Senior Health Economist
Clare Neilson Legal Advisor
Dr Bruce Nelson College Registrar
Emma Nelson Student Support Officer
Mia Nelson Research Fellow
Amit Nevo Web & Publications Officer
David Newby Personal Chair - BHF Duke of Edinbugh Chair of Cardiology
Anne Newlands Research Support Administrator
Professor George Newlands Professor Emeritus, Honorary Fellow
Andrew J. Newman Personal Chair of Islamic Studies and Persian
Emily Newman Lecturer, Psychology of Mental Health (Conversion) Director
Jo Newman Executive Assistant to the Director of The City Region Deal Data-Driven Innovation Programme
Mr Logan Newstead MSCR Student
Harry Newton Developer
Kathryn Newton Research Technician