Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Yongguang Nong PhD Philosophy
Kate Norman Visiting Fellow
John Norrie Professor of Medical Statistics and Trial Methodology / Director of Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit / Co-Head of Centre for Population Health Sciences
Rachelle Norry Head of Alumni Engagement
Edouard Notte Teaching Fellow / Codirector of Le Centre de Recherches Francophones Belges
Ms Amanda Novak Named Veterinary Surgeon
Nick Novelli PhD Philosophy
Dr Matthew Novenson Senior Lecturer in New Testament and Christian Origins; New Testament and Christian Origins
Elena Novo Cabana Project Administrator for Athena SWAN / QAE / Internationalisation
Ms Elzbieta Nowak - Dabkowska Servitor
Dr Ana Nuevo-Chiquero Lecturer / Ethics Committee Convener
Clare Nugent (PhD Graduate 2017) Nature Kindergarten: A comparative study
Takuya Numajiri (PhD student) Research Student
Alicia Núñez-García
Dr Tim Nuttall Senior Lecturer in Small Animal Veterinary Dermatology
Bright Nwaru Honorary Research Fellow
N̂g, Shìn-Hong (a.k.a. Huang, Sheng-Feng)
James O' sullivan
Professor Jim O'Brien Professor Emeritus
Maggie O'Brien Teaching Fellow