Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Susan McGinley Head of Events and Protocol
Sarah McGlasson Postdoctoral scientist
Aidan McGlynn Senior Lecturer
Amy McGoohan PhD Student
Prof Bruce McGorum Personal Chair of Equine Medicine
Matthew McGovern WP Information and Evaluation Officer
Addie McGowan Marketing & Communications Manager
Megan McGrath Communications Coordinator
Dr Callum McGregor Programme Director: MSc Social Justice and Community Action / Lecturer in Education
Dr Evelyn Mcgregor Teaching Fellow in Developmental Psychology
Mrs Gillian McGregor Laboratory Technician
Dr Mike McGrew Senior Lecturer
Mrs Irene McGuinnes Research Technician
Dr Lynne McGuire Research Fellow
Stuart McGurnaghan PhD Student
Aaron McHale Website Technical Coordinator
Caroline McHutchison CReATe Clinical Research Scholar
Caroline McHutchison PhD Psychology
Kirstin Mcilvaney MSc Co-ordinator
Professor Andrew McIntosh Chair of Biological Psychiatry