Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Chrissie Liddle BVM&S Year 4 Administrator
Anne Liebig
Andrea Liebschner Tutor for German
Elizabeth Lieverse
David Liewald Database Manager
Claire Lightfoot Student Support Officer
Dr. Andy Liken Senior Research Funding Specialist
Colin Lilburn
Kirsty Lilley PhD Student - Archaeology
Dr Simon Lillico Research Fellow
Ai Lim RESPIRE Programme Coordinator
Professor Timothy Lim Professor of Hebrew Bible & Second Temple Judaism
Chun Lin RESPIRE Air Quality Programme Coordinator
Norman Lin PhD Psychology
Dr Oliver Lin Research Fellow
Sarah Lincoln Publishing and Communications Manager
Marion Linden Institute Secretary for IETL (Mon PM, Tues PM, Wed, Thurs PM) /Institute Secretary for ISPEHS (Mon AM, Tues AM, Thurs AM, Fri)
Barbara Lindfield Research Grants Administrator
Jonna Lindfors School Office: HR and Finance Assistant