Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Bohee Lee
Hui-Min Lee Research Fellow
Ian Lee staff profile Medical Education Tutor
Dr Jack Lee Lecturer in Comparative Education and Education Policy
Dr Jung Woo (Jay) Lee Programme Director: MSc Sport Policy, Management and International Development / Lecturer in Sport and Leisure Policy
Ken Lee Clinical Research Fellow
Ola Lee Research Assistant
Robert Lee Senior Statistician
Seungmee Lee Research Fellow
Shang-Zhan Lee (PhD student) Research Student
Mr Wilson Lee Research Technician ITI Project
Charlotte Lee-Woolf Business Development Executive
Kate Leech Clinical Skills Facilitator
Mrs Kerry Leech BVM&S Year 3 Administrator
Dr Charlie Lees
Rebecca Lees CMI Administrator
Jessica Legacy The Bodies in the Almanac: Ontological Principles in the Medieval Medical Folded Almanac
Marie Legendre Lecturer in Islamic History
Mr Tancrede Leger (PHD student)
Ishbel Leggat Academic Support Librarian (Education & Sport and Philosophy, Psychology & Language Sciences)