Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr Daniel Kyereko Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Melina Nicole Kyranides Career Development Fellow
Krystallia Kyritsi (PhD Graduate 2018) PhD Research Student
Alison Kyte PA to Centre Director and Centre Administrator
Emmanuelle Lacore-Martin Senior Lecturer
Herve Lacroix Digital Services: Learning Technologist
Anne Sofie Laegran Head of Knowledge Exchange and Impact
Cristina Lafuente Postdoctoral Fellow
Catherine Lai Lecturer
Changsheng Lai PhD Philosophy
Alex Laidlaw Head of Academic Affairs
Darran Laidlaw
James Laidlaw Honorary Fellow
Mr Fraser Laing Technical Officer
Nicky Laing (PhD student) Research Student
Sheila Laing Honorary Fellow
Andy Lainson
Yvonne Laird Research Fellow, Scottish Collaboration for Public Health Research and Policy
Elizabeth Lake
Mukesh Lalwani Research Fellow