Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Cristina Lafuente Postdoctoral Fellow
Catherine Lai Lecturer
Changsheng Lai PhD Philosophy
Alex Laidlaw Head of Academic Affairs
Darran Laidlaw
James Laidlaw Honorary Fellow
Mr Fraser Laing Technical Officer
Nicky Laing (PhD student) Research Student
Sheila Laing Honorary Fellow
Andy Lainson
Yvonne Laird Research Fellow, Scottish Collaboration for Public Health Research and Policy
Elizabeth Lake
Mukesh Lalwani Research Fellow
Esther Lam PhD Linguistics & English Language
Nicholas Lam (PhD student)
Dr James Lamb Teaching Fellow in Digital Education
James Lamb (PhD Graduate 2019) Research Student
Liz Lamb Senior Secretary
William Lamb Senior Lecturer in Scottish Ethnology
Peter Lamont Senior Lecturer