Profile pages

Search profiles

Name Role Business unit(s)
Dr. Tushar Tyagi
Dr Sonia Tycko Lecturer in the History of Labour
Esther Tyldesley Teaching Fellow in Chinese
Greg Tyler Analyst Developer
Lee Tyrrell-Hendry Second year PhD Student
Evangelos Tzolos
JOOST UDING Relationship Manager
Wataru Uegaki Reader
Dr Wendy Ugolini Senior Lecturer; History
Professor Dusan Uhrin Chair of NMR Spectroscopy
Prof Asier Unciti-Broceta Personal Chair of Medicinal Chemistry - Innovative Therapeutics
Tobias Ungerer PhD Linguistics & English Language
Marzuq Ungogo Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Firuze Unlu Bektas PhD Student
Gurmit Uppal (PhD student)
Jeremy Upton Director of Library and University Collections
Zia Ur-Rehman PhD Student
Didem Kaner Ural Research Grants Administrator - International (All CMVM except The Roslin Institute)
Leah Utyasheva Policy Director
Imelda Uwase