Psychology

Professional services staff

All professional services staff in the School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences

Estates and Facilities

  Buildings & Facilities PPLS.Facilities@ed.ac.uk
Megan Cruickshank Building and Facilities Manager Megan.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk
Heath Duffy Building and Facilites Officer heath.duffy@ed.ac.uk
Eilein Fraser Building and Facilites Officer eilein.fraser@ed.ac.uk

Information Technology Support

  Technical Support (request ticket is directed to PPLS IT support) IS.helpline@ed.ac.uk
Morufu Adejumobi Teaching Labs IT Technologist morufu.adejumobi@ed.ac.uk
Jamie Bathgate Computing and Research Technologist jamie.bathgate (at) ed.ac.uk
Abby Harding Learning Technologist ahardin5@ed.ac.uk
Sylvia Parma Learning Technologist sylvia.parma@ed.ac.uk

Simon J Smith

Computer Programmer simon.j.smith@ed.ac.uk
Alisdair Tullo Programmer alisdair.tullo@ed.ac.uk
Mate Varadi Technology Enhanced Learning Manager mvaradi@ed.ac.uk
Ronny Wiegand Head of Information Services and Infrastructure ronny.wiegand@ed.ac.uk
Stew Wilson IT Service Delivery Manager stew.wilson@ed.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

  Marketing & Communications ppls.marketing@ed.ac.uk
Jessica Buchanan-Smith Marketing & Communications Coordinator jessica.buchanan-smith@ed.ac.uk

Emma Caldwell

Marketing & Communications Manager emma.caldwell@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Moore Marketing & Communications Administrator s.moore@ed.ac.uk
Charlie Myszkowski Student Digital Media Ambassador cmyszkow@ed.ac.uk

Ané van der Merwe

Student Digital Media Ambassador avander4@ed.ac.uk
Roy Welensky Web Editor roy.welensky@ed.ac.uk

Joe West

Research Communications Coordinator joe.west@ed.ac.uk

Operations and Management

  Operations & Management ppls.schooloperations@ed.ac.uk
  Finance Team ppls.finance@ed.ac.uk
  Human Resources ppls.hr@ed.ac.uk
Emily Allan School Operations Assistant emily.allan@ed.ac.uk
Julie Anderson Business Improvement Manager (Operations) julie.anderson@ed.ac.uk
Dawn Bannerman LEL Management Team Executive Assistant dawn.bannerman@ed.ac.uk
Keith Deeley Business Support Administrator keith.deeley@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Easton Finance Coordinator andrew.easton@ed.ac.uk
Jennie Firth Philosophy Management Team Executive Assistant jennie.firth@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Harley School Operations Administrator Ruth.Harley@ed.ac.uk
Joy Mamplekou Human Resources Administrator Joy.Mamplekou@ed.ac.uk
Clare McDonald School Operations Administrator clare.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
Steven McGauley Head of Operations s.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
Janice McLeod Psychology Management Team Executive Assistant janice.mcleod@ed.ac.uk
Christie O'Donnell Finance Business Support Administrator codonne@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Amanda Nisbet

Business Improvement Manager (People) amanda.nisbet@ed.ac.uk
Chantal Schwinn School Management Executive & Communications Coordinator chantal.schwinn@ed.ac.uk
Margarida Teixeira-Dias Director of Professional Services margarida.teixeira-dias@ed.ac.uk
Kara Young Human Resources Coordinator Kara.Young@ed.ac.uk
Shirley Yuill Receptionist shirley.yuill@ed.ac.uk

Postgraduate Support

  Postgraduate Support pplspgoffice@ed.ac.uk

Sabina Ali

Postgraduate Administrator sabina.ali@ed.ac.uk
Deanna Caplan Postgraduate Administrator dcaplan@ed.ac.uk
Katie Keltie Head of Postgraduate Administration catherine.keltie@ed.ac.uk
Pilar Rodriguez Couceiro Postgraduate Administrator mrodrig8@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Sasha Wood Postgraduate Administrator swood310@ed.ac.uk

Research/Knowledge Exchange Support

  Research/Knowledge Exchange Support Contacts as below:
Chris Berry Knowledge Exchange & Impact Manager chris.berry@ed.ac.uk
Giulia Giganti Pure Impact and Open Access Administrator Giulia.Giganti@ed.ac.uk
Susan Hamilton Head of Research Support susan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Katia Hervy

Research Support Senior Administrator katia.hervy@ed.ac.uk
Nicola MacGregor Research Publications & Systems Administrator nicola.macgregor@ed.ac.uk
Mel McLaughlin Research Support Senior Administrator melissa.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk
Denise Munro Administrative Secretary & Patient and Participant Involvement Coordinator denise.munro@ed.ac.uk
Cheryl Phillips Editorial/Clerical Assistant cheryl.phillips@ed.ac.uk

Nat Riley

Knowledge Exchange & Impact Administrator nriley@ed.ac.uk
Barbora Skarabela Knowledge Exchange & Impact Officer b.skarabela@ed.ac.uk

School Librarian

Karen Fleet Librarian k.fleet@ed.ac.uk

Student Support

  Student Support ppls.sso@ed.ac.uk
Colin Arthur Student Support Officer colin.arthur@ed.ac.uk
Katie Byrne Student Support Officer kbyrne34@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Stephanie Fong Undergraduate Student Services Administrator s.fong@ed.ac.uk
Robyn Higgins Student Support Assistant robyn.higgins@ed.ac.uk
Shian Holt Head of Student Support and Enhancement s.holt@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Larios Student Support Officer sarah.larios@ed.ac.uk

Mona Ribeiro

Student Adviser mribeir3@ed.ac.uk
Anna West Undergraduate Student Services Administrator Anna.West@ed.ac.uk

Undergraduate Teaching Support

  Undergraduate Teaching Support ppls.teachingoffice@ed.ac.uk
Moira Avraam Head of Undergraduate Administration moira.avraam@ed.ac.uk

Peter Cruickshank

Senior Teaching Administrator peter.cruickshank@ed.ac.uk
Georgiana Gherasim Teaching Support Senior Adminstrator ggherasi@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Liam Hedley Teaching Support Senior Administrator liam.hedley@ed.ac.uk
Susan Hermiston Teaching Administrator susan.hermiston@ed.ac.uk
Kayla Johnson-McCraw Teaching Administrator Kayla.Johnson@ed.ac.uk
Veronica Vivi Teaching Administrator veronica.vivi@ed.ac.uk