Psychology

Professional services staff

All professional services staff in the School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences

Estates and Facilities

Sylvia Rennie Buildings & Facilities Manager sylvia.rennie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8393
David Wilkinson Buildings & Facilities Officer d.wilkinson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3434

Information Technology Support

Jamie Bathgate Computing and Studio Support Officer jamie.bathgate (at) ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Stephen Boyd Computing Support Officer stephen.boyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Carne Burke IT Service Delivery Manager cburke@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3963

Natalie Chisholm

Learning Technologist natalie.chisholm@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5508
Simon Fokt Learning Technologist sfokt@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5176
Christopher Gillespie Computing Applications Support Officer christopher.gillespie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8293
Cedric Macmartin IT Services Manager c.macmartin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3965
Maeve McCann Participant Research Co-ordinator maeve.mccann@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1761
Alisdair Tullo Programmer alisdair.tullo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4184
Ronny Wiegand Research Technology Manager ronny.wiegand@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3449

Marketing and Communications

Emma Caldwell

Recruitment & Marketing Manager emma.caldwell@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5504
Kate Mayor

Recruitment & Marketing Manager

kate.mayor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3194
Isabella Melking Communications Co-ordinator melking.isabella@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1837
Roy Welensky Web Editor & Graphics Officer roy.welensky@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3458

Operations and Management

Julie Anderson School Office Manager julie.anderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3083
Avril Brooks Receptionist avril.brooks@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8388
Ruth Harley School Office Management Assistant Ruth.Harley@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5436
Shirley Kirkaldy Finance Administrator shirley.kirkaldy@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1684
Nicole Luu Finance Administrator Nicole.Luu@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5439
Clare McDonald School Office Administrator clare.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3442
Steven McGauley Finance Manager s.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3431
Michael Murray Director of Professional Services michael.murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3084

Amanda Nisbet

Human Resources Administrator amanda.nisbet@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5437
Kara Young Human Resources Assistant Kara.Young@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5438
Shirley Yuill Receptionist shirley.yuill@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3296

Postgraduate Support

Katie Keltie Head of Postgraduate Administration catherine.keltie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3594

Toni Noble

Postgraduate Administrator Toni.noble@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3188

Irene Rodriguez Merlos

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant Irene.Rodriguez@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5002

Becky Verdon

Postgraduate Administrator rebecca.verdon@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5002

Research/Knowledge Exchange  Support

Iona Beange

Knowledge Exchange & Impact Officer (CCACE) iona.beange@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8292
Madeleine Beveridge Knowledge Exchange & Impact Manager madeleine.beveridge@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5509
Christy Brewster Centre Administrator cbrewst2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2884
Susan Hamilton Administrative Officer (Research) susan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1301
Oliwia (Olivia) Kupińska Research Administrative Assistant oliwia.kupinska@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5173
Mel McLaughlin Research Administrator melissa.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9967
Denise Munro

Administrative Secretary

denise.grassick@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4340
Cheryl Phillips Editorial/Clerical Assistant cheryl.phillips@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6617
Deborah Stitt EU Project Co-ordinator deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9942

School Librarian

Karen Fleet Librarian k.fleet@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3439

Student Support and Experience

Shian Holt Head of Student Support and Enhancement s.holt@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5175
Michael Gray Student Support Officer Michael.Gray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3737
Sarah Larios Student Support Officer sarah.larios@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5170
Emma Nelson Student Support Officer emma.nelson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5505

Undergraduate Teaching Support

Moira Avraam Head of Undergraduate Administration moira.avraam@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3661
Ani Cowe Teaching Support Senior Administrator annmarie.cowe@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3961
Stephanie Fong Teaching Support Senior Administrator s.fong@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3733
Susan Hermiston Teaching Administrator susan.hermiston@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3440
Alison Lazda Teaching Administrator alison.lazda@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3628
Alex MacAndrew Teaching Administrator alexandra.macandrew@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3602