Psychology

Support staff

All support staff in the School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences

Estates and Facilities

Sylvia Rennie Buildings & Facilities Manager sylvia.rennie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8393
David Wilkinson Buildings & Facilities Officer d.wilkinson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3434

Information Technology Support

Jamie Bathgate Computing and Studio Support Officer jamie.bathgate (at) ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Piotr Bialonowski Computing Infrastructure Support Officer P.Bialonowski@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5147
Stephen Boyd Computing Support Officer stephen.boyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Morag Brown Systems Manager morag.brown@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3963

Natalie Chisholm

Learning Technologist natalie.chisholm@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5508
Simon Fokt Learning Technologist sfokt@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5176
Christopher Gillespie Computing Applications Support Officer christopher.gillespie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8293
Alistair Kirkhope Computing Support Officer alistair.kirkhope@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2899
Cedric Macmartin IT Services Manager c.macmartin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3965
Maeve McCann Participant Research Co-ordinator maeve.mccann@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1761
Alisdair Tullo Programmer alisdair.tullo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4184
Roy Welensky Web Editor & Graphics Officer roy.welensky@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3458
Ronny Wiegand Cognitive Neuroscience Lab Manager ronny.wiegand@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3449

Marketing and Communications

Emma Caldwell

Recruitment & Marketing Manager emma.caldwell@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3194
Kate Mayor

Marketing & Communications Officer

(on maternity leave - June 2018)

kate.mayor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3194
Isabella Melking Communications Assistant melking.isabella@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 5873

Operations and Management

Julie Anderson School Office Manager julie.anderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3083
Avril Brooks Receptionist avril.brooks@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8388
Ruth Harley School Office Management Assistant Ruth.Harley@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5436
Shirley Kirkaldy Finance Administrator shirley.kirkaldy@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1684
Nicole Luu Finance Administrator Nicole.Luu@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5439
Clare McDonald Clerical Assistant clare.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3442
Steven McGauley Finance Manager s.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3431
Michael Murray Director of Professional Services michael.murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3084

Amanda Nisbet

Human Resources Administrator amanda.nisbet@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5437
Kara Young Human Resources Assistant Kara.Young@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5438
Shirley Yuill Receptionist shirley.yuill@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3296

Postgraduate Support

Katie Keltie Head of Postgraduate Administration catherine.keltie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3594

Toni Noble

Postgraduate Administrator Toni.noble@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3188

Becky Verdon

Postgraduate Administrator rebecca.verdon@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5002

Research/Knowledge Exchange  Support

Iona Beange

Knowledge Exchange & Impact Officer (CCACE) iona.beange@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8292
Madeleine Beveridge Knowledge Exchange & Impact Manager madeleine.beveridge@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5509
Christy Brewster Centre Administrator cbrewst2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2884
Susan Hamilton Administrative Officer (Research) susan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1301
Hanna Jarvinen Human Testing Technician hanna.jarvinen@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3597
Mel McLaughlin Research Administrator melissa.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9967
Denise Munro Administrative Secretary denise.grassick@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4340
Cheryl Phillips Editorial/Clerical Assistant cheryl.phillips@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6617

Anna Sim

Administrative Secretary (CCACE) anna.sim@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8275
Deborah Stitt EU Project Co-ordinator deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9942

School Librarian

Karen Fleet Librarian k.fleet@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3439

Student Support and Experience

Sarah Larios Student Support Officer sarah.larios@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5170
Michael Gray Student Support Officer Michael.Gray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3737
Judy McCulloch Head of Student Support and Experience judy.mcculloch@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5175
David Moran Student Support Officer David.Moran@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5505

Undergraduate Teaching Support

Moira Avraam Head of Undergraduate Administration moira.avraam@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3661
Ann-Marie Cowe Teaching Support Senior Administrator annmarie.cowe@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3961
Susan Hermiston Teaching Administrator susan.hermiston@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3440
Emma Nelson Teaching Administrator emma.nelson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9870

Catherine Renton

Teaching Administrator catherine.renton@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3602
Sue Richards Teaching Support Senior Administrator sue.richards@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3733