Psychology

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Amrita Ahluwalia PhD Psychology s0902002@sms.ed.ac.uk
Javiera Alfaro Chat PhD Psychology S1771842@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brooke Benz PhD Psychology S1776550@sms.ed.ac.uk
Casey Bevens PhD Psychology s1618394@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brittany Blankinship PhD Psychology b.blankinship@ed.ac.uk
Jessica Brough PhD Psychology s1688072@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bill Cheuk Long Chan S1687445@sms.ed.ac.uk
Siyu Chen PhD Psychology S1146411@sms.ed.ac.uk
Francesco Cimminella PhD Psychology S1515917@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adam Clayden PhD Psychology S1475487@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zander Crook PhD Psychology zander.crook@ed.ac.uk
Monica de Icaza Valenzuela PhD Psychology s1365658@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alice Diaz S1775953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Doust PhD Psychology S1571212@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chloe Fawns-Ritchie Research Assistant c.fawns-ritchie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8317
Erminia Fiorentino PhD Psychology s1347795@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ana Flores PhD Psychology s1374045@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alicia Forsberg PhD Psychology s1040997@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aurélien Frick aurelien.frick@ed.ac.uk
Qingyuan Gardner PhD Psychology s1360390@sms.ed.ac.uk
Paula Greenlees PhD Psychology Paula.Greenlees@ed.ac.uk
Christy Gu PhD Psychology S1602900@sms.ed.ac.uk
Federica Guazzo PhD Psychology s1584019@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hildigunnur Anna Hall PhD Psychology S1671085@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aaron Hamer PhD Psychology S1460591@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuzhan Hang PhD Psychology s1886519@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carolane Hélin PhD Psychology carolane.helin@ed.ac.uk
Harriet Ingle PhD Psychology s1265588@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fang Jackson-Yang PhD Psychology fang.yang@ed.ac.uk
Hana Jee PhD Psychology S1537116@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xiaoyu Jin PhD Psychology S1770964@sms.ed.ac.uk
Josiah King PhD Psychology j.p.j.king@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mayu Koike PhD Psychology S1668007@sms.ed.ac.uk
Panos Kourtesis S1458256@sms.ed.ac.uk ; pkourtes@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Irina Kozlova PhD Psychology s1165228@sms.ed.ac.uk
Renzo Lanfranco PhD Psychology Renzo.Lanfranco@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2968
Dori Lansbach PhD Psychology S1571010@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-Mei Li PhD Psychology yu-mei.li@ed.ac.uk
Yue Li PhD Psychology s1370792@sms.ed.ac.uk
Norman Lin PhD Psychology S1577664@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Lindsay PhD Psychology S1036164@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anke Lingscheid PhD Psychology S1791586@sms.ed.ac.uk
Diana Lopez lugo PhD Psychology S1628711 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Linnea Lyckberg PhD Student S0942745@sms.ed.ac.uk
Qian Ma PhD Psychology S1553953 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Mas-Casadesús a.mascasadesus@ed.ac.uk
Jamie McGhee PhD Experimental Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience s1137000@sms.ed.ac.uk
Caroline McHutchison PhD Psychology s1264013@sms.ed.ac.uk
Arianna Moccia PhD Psychology S1831578@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matias Morales Martinez PhD Psychology S1677104@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Murdock PhD Psychology S1666786@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mr Loris Naspi PhD Psychology Loris.Naspi@ed.ac.uk
Guillermo Puebla PhD student in Psychology guillermo.puebla@sms.ed.ac.uk
Esperanza Ramos Badaya PhD Psychology S1792708@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karim Rivera Lares PhD Psychology S1683132@sms.ed.ac.uk
Riccardo Sacripante PhD Psychology s1772095@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shereen Sharaan PhD Candidate in Clinical Psychology s1668300@sms.ed.ac.uk
Conor Smith PhD Psychology s1443883@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alistair Soutter PhD Psychology s1636551@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lydia Gabriela Speyer PhD Psychology S1771508@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andreea Stamate PhD Psychology s1363074@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ross Stewart S1131557@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ellise Suffill PhD Psychology e.m.suffill@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ilaria Taglialatela Scafati PhD Psychology s1478730@sms.ed.ac.uk
Marios Theocharopoulos marios.theocharopoulos@ed.ac.uk
Thalia Theodoraki PhD Psychology S1460006@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nikolaos Theodoropoulos nik.theodoropoulos@ed.ac.uk
Anita Tobar Henríquez PhD Psychology S1552951@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karen Twiselton PhD Psychology S1778630@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jolene Van Der Mescht PhD Psychology S1059431@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lyndsey Wallace PhD Psychology S1831287@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Waterston PhD Psychology s1031083@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lihua Xia PhD Psychology helen.xia@ed.ac.uk
Yarong Xie PhD Psychology y.xie-23@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Yu PhD Psychology s1500820@sms.ed.ac.uk
Binglei Zhao PhD Psychology S1356199@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yangzi Zhou PhD Psychology S1642897@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ruomeng Zhu PhD Psychology S1679615@sms.ed.ac.uk