Psychology

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Javiera Alfaro Chat PhD Psychology Javiera.Alfaro@ed.ac.uk
Waleed Alhajri PhD Psychology W.Alhajri@ed.ac.uk
Esperanza Badaya PhD Psychology S1792708@sms.ed.ac.uk
Radina Binti Mohamad Deli PhD Psychology S2059724@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brittany Blankinship PhD Psychology b.blankinship@ed.ac.uk
Elinor Bridges PhD Psychology S1986958@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jessica Brough PhD Psychology j.brough@ed.ac.uk
Anssi Bwalya PhD Psychology a.c.i.bwalya@sms.ed.ac.uk
Siyu Chen PhD Psychology S1146411@sms.ed.ac.uk
Liz Cooper PhD Psychology Liz.Cooper@ed.ac.uk
Luna Dabinovic PhD Psychology S2263616@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alice Diaz PhD Psychology S1775953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Doust PhD Psychology S1571212@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yavor Dragostinov PhD Psychology S1992388@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jan-Philipp FRANKEN PhD Psychology S1938897@sms.ed.ac.uk
Greta Gandolfi PhD Psychology S2134398@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ashley Girten PhD Psychology S2123150@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tia Gong PhD Psychology tia.gong@ed.ac.uk
Debbie Gray PhD Psychology debbie.gray@ed.ac.uk
Paula Greenlees PhD Psychology Paula.Greenlees@ed.ac.uk
Christy Gu PhD Psychology S1602900@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ian Hajnosz PhD Psychology S1885434@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aaron Hamer PhD Psychology S1460591@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuzhan Hang PhD Psychology s1886519@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carolane Hélin PhD Psychology carolane.helin@ed.ac.uk
Sam Henry samuel.henry@ed.ac.uk
Sayaka Hinata PhD Psychology S2058501@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rita Hormigo PhD Psychology S2059985@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrew Ithurburn PhD Psychology a.ithurburn@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fang Jackson-Yang PhD Psychology fang.yang@ed.ac.uk
Dori Lansbach PhD Psychology S1571010@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hyeji Lee PhD Psychology S2057695@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wei Li PhD Psychology S1833067@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xuefei Li PhD Psychology S2184886@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Lindsay PhD Psychology S1036164@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anke Lingscheid PhD Psychology alingsch@ed.ac.uk
Diana Lopez lugo PhD Psychology S1628711 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Isha Mangurkar PhD Psychology I.Mangurkar@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aliff Mohd Sharif PhD Psychology S1892281@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matias Morales Martinez PhD Psychology S1677104@sms.ed.ac.uk
Loris Naspi PhD Psychology Loris.Naspi@ed.ac.uk
Tanvi Patel PhD Psychology S1572552@sms.ed.ac.uk
Elva Peng PhD Psychology S1717523@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abby Pooley PhD Psychology S1403867@sms.ed.ac.uk
Guillermo Puebla PhD Psychology guillermo.puebla@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Rittmo PhD Psychology S1872488@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karim Rivera Lares PhD Psychology S1683132@sms.ed.ac.uk
Riccardo Sacripante PhD Psychology s1772095@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lasse Schaefer PhD Psychology S1889891@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jessica Schulz PhD Psychology S1937179@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ekaterina Shurkova PhD Psychology e.shurkova@ed.ac.uk
Heather Simpson PhD Psychology S1365117@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mark Somerville PhD Psychology S1894331@sms.ec.ac.uk
Lydia Gabriela Speyer PhD Psychology S1771508@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ross Stewart PhD Psychology S1131557@sms.ed.ac.uk
Melissa Thye PhD Psychology S1996890@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karen Twiselton PhD Psychology S1778630@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jolene Van Der Mescht PhD Psychology S1059431@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sam Vo PhD Psychology S1941604@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lyndsey Wallace PhD Psychology S1831287@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Wang PhD Psychology S1535658@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Waterston PhD Psychology s1031083@sms.ed.ac.uk
Miles Welstead PhD Psychology miles.welstead@ed.ac.uk or s1042903@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhuoni Xiao PhD Psychology S2052883@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yarong Xie PhD Psychology y.xie-23@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yi Yang PhD Psychology S2060087@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fahd Yasin PhD Psychology S2182769@sms.ed.ac.uk
Huanhuan Yin PhD Psychology S2063993@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Yu PhD Psychology s1500820@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michael Zakharin PhD Psychology S1775682@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yueyang Zhang PhD Psychology S1727256@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bonan Zhao PhD Psychology b.zhao@ed.ac.uk
Zoe Zhao PhD Psychology S1923163@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ruomeng Zhu PhD Psychology S1679615@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xinxin Zhu PhD Psychology S2059870@sms.ed.ac.uk