Psychology

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Selina Abel PhD Psychology s.abel@ed.ac.uk
Javiera Alfaro Chat PhD Psychology Javiera.Alfaro@ed.ac.uk
Waleed Alhajri PhD Psychology W.Alhajri@ed.ac.uk
Esperanza Badaya PhD Psychology S1792708@sms.ed.ac.uk
Naiti Sanjiv Bhatt PhD Psychology naiti.bhatt@ed.ac.uk
Radina Binti Mohamad Deli PhD Psychology S2059724@sms.ed.ac.uk
Elinor Bridges PhD Psychology S1986958@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anssi Bwalya PhD Psychology a.c.i.bwalya@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mario Amore Cecchini PhD Psychology S1832099@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shuting Chen PhD Psychology S.Chen-163@sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Doust PhD Psychology S1571212@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yavor Dragostinov PhD Psychology S1992388@sms.ed.ac.uk
Annalyse Ellis PhD Psychology s1895561@sms.ed.ac.uk
Greta Gandolfi PhD Psychology S2134398@sms.ed.ac.uk
Taranah Gazder PhD Psychology s1544367@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ashley Girten PhD Psychology S2123150@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tia Gong PhD Psychology tia.gong@ed.ac.uk
Debbie Gray PhD Psychology debbie.gray@ed.ac.uk
Paula Greenlees PhD Psychology Paula.Greenlees@ed.ac.uk
Christy Gu PhD Psychology S1602900@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ian Hajnosz PhD Psychology S1885434@sms.ed.ac.uk
Miranda Heath PhD Psychology s2001028@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sam Henry PhD Psychology samuel.henry@ed.ac.uk
Sayaka Hinata PhD Psychology S2058501@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrew Ithurburn PhD Psychology a.ithurburn@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fang Jackson-Yang PhD Psychology fang.yang@ed.ac.uk
Nora Kennis PhD Psychology nora.kennis@ed.ac.uk
Sumeiyah Koya PhD Psychology sumeiyah.koya@ed.ac.uk
Dori Lansbach PhD Psychology S1571010@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hyeji Lee PhD Psychology S2057695@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wei Li PhD Psychology S1833067@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xinyu Li PhD Psychology s2255527@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xuefei Li PhD Psychology S2184886@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuxin Liu PhD Philosophy S1631364@sms.ed.ac.uk
Diana Lopez lugo PhD Psychology S1628711 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Qian Ma PhD Psychology qian.ma@ed.ac.uk
Aliff Mohd Sharif PhD Psychology S1892281@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kenneth Okelo PhD Psychology s1777539@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tanvi Patel PhD Psychology S1572552@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nan (Elva) Peng PhD Psychology nan.peng@ed.ac.uk
Lucas Perry l.c.perry@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abby Pooley PhD Psychology S1403867@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lasse Schaefer PhD Psychology S1889891@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jessica Schulz PhD Psychology S1937179@sms.ed.ac.uk
Heather Simpson PhD Psychology Heather.Simpson@ed.ac.uk
Jean Skelton jean.skelton@ed.ac.uk
Kayleigh Smith kayleigh.smith@ed.ac.uk
Mark Somerville PhD Psychology S1894331@sms.ec.ac.uk
Ross Stewart PhD Psychology rstewa16@ed.ac.uk
Jessica Teed PhD Psychology jess.teed@ed.ac.uk
Melissa Thye Postdoctoral Research Fellow m.thye@ed.ac.uk
Jolene Van Der Mescht PhD Psychology S1059431@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sam Vo PhD Psychology S1941604@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Wang PhD Psychology S1535658@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhuoni Xiao PhD Psychology S2052883@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yi Yang PhD Psychology S2060087@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fahd Yasin PhD Psychology S2182769@sms.ed.ac.uk
Huanhuan Yin PhD Psychology S2063993@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Yu PhD Psychology s1500820@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michael Zakharin PhD Psychology S1775682@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lijie Zeng PhD Psychology s2243763@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yueyang Zhang PhD Psychology S1727256@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zoe Zhao PhD Psychology S1923163@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xinxin Zhu PhD Psychology S2059870@sms.ed.ac.uk