Psychology

Academic staff

Academic staff in Psychology

Staff listed below are working remotely from their offices until further notice and are available via email only.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Sharon Abrahams Professor s.abrahams@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3339
Bonnie Auyeung Reader Bonnie.Auyeung@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3451
Thomas Bak Reader thomas.bak@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3441
Timothy Bates Professor tim.bates@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1945
Tom Booth Senior Lecturer tom.booth@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3424
Neil Bramley Lecturer neil.bramley@ed.ac.uk +44 131 650 4643
Holly Branigan Head of School holly.branigan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1759
Nicolas Chevalier Reader nicolas.chevalier@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4336
Martin Corley Head of Psychology Martin.Corley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6831
Hannah Cornish Senior Teaching Coordinator h.cornish@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4521
Ian Deary Professor I.Deary@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3452
Sergio Della Sala Professor sergio@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3242
Leonidas Doumas Senior Lecturer alex.doumas@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1328
Chris Egan Teaching Fellow c.egan@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3450
Elena Gherri Lecturer elena.gherri@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3340
Paul Hoffman Lecturer p.hoffman@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4654
Zachary Horne Lecturer Zachary.Horne@ed.ac.uk
Wendy Johnson Professor wendy.johnson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1304
Josiah King Senior Teaching Co-ordinator josiah.king@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4210
Peter Lamont Senior Lecturer Peter.Lamont@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3372
Billy Lee Lecturer b.lee@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3342
Robert Logie Professor rlogie (at) ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1394
Steve Loughnan Reader steve.loughnan@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9861
Michelle Luciano Reader michelle.luciano@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3063
Graham MacKenzie Teaching Fellow graham.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk
Sarah E MacPherson Senior Lecturer sarah.macpherson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9862
Cristina Marinho Teaching Fellow cristina.marinho@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3450
Jasna Martinovic Senior Lecturer jmartino (at) ed.ac.uk
Robert McIntosh Professor r.d.mcintosh@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3444
Daniel Mirman Senior Lecturer daniel.mirman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 3348
Alex Mitchell Teaching Fellow alexandra.mitchell@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3232
Adam Moore Lecturer amoore23@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3369
Rene Mottus Reader rene.mottus@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3410
Aja Murray Lecturer Aja.Murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3455
Eva Murzyn Senior Teaching Coordinator Eva.Murzyn@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3425
Umberto Noe Senior Teaching Coordinator (Statistics) Umberto.Noe@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1990
Martin Pickering Professor martin.pickering@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3447
Hugh Rabagliati Reader hugh.rabagliati@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3454
Helena Radke Lecturer Helena.Radke@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3437
Hilary Richardson Lecturer hilary.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Richard Shillcock Reader rcs@inf.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4425
Edward Silson Lecturer Ed.Silson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3459
Sarah Stanton Lecturer sarah.stanton@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8387
Patrick Sturt Reader patrick.sturt@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1712
Anne Templeton Lecturer a.templeton@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1302
Caroline Watt Professor Caroline.Watt@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3382
Alexander Weiss Senior Lecturer alex.weiss@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3456
Sue Widdicombe Senior Lecturer S.Widdicombe@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3411

Research staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Drew Altschul Postdoctoral Researcher drew.altschul@ed.ac.uk
Colin Buchanan Research Associate Colin.Buchanan@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3453
Janie Corley Postdoctoral Researcher janie.corley@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1683
Simon Cox Senior Research Fellow simon.cox@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8493
Ludivine Crible Marie Curie Fellow Ludivine.Crible@ed.ac.uk 0131 50 3459
Gail Davies Genetic Statistician gail.davies@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8492
Jason Doherty Research Assistant jason.doherty@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5476
Chloe Fawns-Ritchie Research Assistant c.fawns-ritchie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8317
Greta Gandolfi Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher greta.gandolfi@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Harris Lothian Birth Cohorts group geneticist Sarah.Harris@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8495
W. David Hill MRC Research Fellow David.Hill@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8405
Matthew Iveson Senior Data Scientist Matthew.Iveson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4005
Janell Kwok Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher janell.kwok@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1752
David Liewald Database Manager Dave.liewald@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8330
Caroline McHutchison CReATe Clinical Research Scholar caroline.mchutchison@ed.c.uk 0131 650 4653
Judy Okely ESRC New Investigator judith.okely@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1685
Danielle Page Research Assistant danielle.page@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1685
Paul Redmond Database Manager paul.redmond@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1534
Adele Taylor Research Assistant adele.taylor@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1303
Tobias Thejll-Madsen Research Assistant Tobias.Thejll-Madsen@ed.ac.uk
Anastasia Ushakova Postdoctoral Research Assistant anastasia.ushakova@ed.ac.uk
Wei Wu Postdoctoral Research Assistant wei.wu@ed.ac.uk
Charley Xia Research Assistant Xiachi.Xin@ed.ac.uk

Honorary and Affiliate Staff

Name Role Email Location
Professor Elizabeth Austin Professor Emeritus, Honorary Fellow Elizabeth.Austin@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Professor David Batty Honorary Fellow David.batty@ucl.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr David Carmel Honorary Fellow Dave.carmel@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Morag Donaldson Honorary Fellow morag.donaldson@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Catharine Gale Honorary Fellow cgale@staffmail.ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Professor Dave Lee Professor Emeritus, Honorary Fellow d.n.lee@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Sue Fletcher-Watson Honorary Fellow Sue.Fletcher-Watson@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Maggie McGonigle Honorary Fellow m.mcgonigle@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Professor Andy McKinlay Professor Emeritus, Honorary Fellow andrew.mckinlay@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Professor David Milner Honorary Professor V1amiln5@exseed.ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Alexa Morcom Honorary Fellow alexa.morcom@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Dr Mario Parra-Rodriguez Honorary Fellow Mprodri1@exseed.ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)
Professor Thomas Rabeyron Honorary Fellow thomas.rabeyron@univ-lorraine.fr F8 (7GS)
Professor Colwyn Trevarthen Professor Emeritus, Honorary Fellow c.trevarthen@ed.ac.uk F8 (7GS)

Visitors

Academic visitor information

Name Role Email Phone number Location