Philosophy

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Alessandro Barbieri PhD Philosophy S1469922@sms.ed.ac.uk
James Brown PhD Philosophy james.brown@ed.ac.uk
Jasmin Contos PhD Philosophy jasmin.contos@ed.ac.uk
Olivia Coombes S1772889@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michel Croce, PhD Early Stage Marie Curie Researcher mcroce@exseed.ed.ac.uk; Michel.Croce@ed.ac.uk
Nicola Damassino PhD Philosophy s1535230@sms.ed.ac.uk
George Deane PhD Philosophy S1670299@sms.ed.ac.uk
Patrick Denning PhD Philosophy patrick.denning@ed.ac.uk
John Dorsch PhD Philosophy john.dorsch@ed.ac.uk
Julian Hauser PhD Philosophy S1654963@sms.ed.ac.uk
Keith Heard PhD Philosophy s0569667@sms.ed.ac.uk
Giles Howdle PhD Philosophy s1653953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Husband PhD Philosophy s0810863@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rie Iizuka PhD Philosophy s1575834 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Franklin Jacoby PhD Philosophy s1320984@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Jimenez PhD Philosophy s1564113@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matt Jope mjope@ed.ac.uk
Panayiotis Kapetanakis PhD Philosophy s0235858@sms.ed.ac.uk
Owen Kelly PhD Philosophy s8238529@sms.ed.ac.uk
Luke Kersten PhD Philosophy l.m.kersten@ed.ac.uk
Alkis Kotsonis PhD Philosophy S1361779 @ sms.ed.ac.uk / akotsoni@ed.ac.uk
James Kraft PhD Philosophy S1460855@sms.ed.ac.uk
Konstantinos Kravaritis PhD Philosophy k.kravaritis@ed.ac.uk
Changsheng Lai PhD Philosophy s1362907@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chihon Ley Polanco PhD Philosophy S1677480 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuanyuan Liu PhD Philosophy s1531726@sms.ed.ac.uk
Iliana Litra PhD Philosophy S1460806@sms.ed.ac.uk
Camden McKenna PhD Philosophy S1147862@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christian Michel PhD Philosophy s1443279@sms.ed.ac.uk
Becky Millar PhD Philosophy s1367574@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hadeel Naeem PhD Philosophy hadeel.naeem@ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Nave PhD Philosophy s1017978@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maria Neijzen PhD Philosophy S1682391@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lilith Newton PhD Philosophy S1555910@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nick Novelli PhD Philosophy s1562862@sms.ed.ac.uk
Angie O'Sullivan PhD Philosophy angela.osullivan@ed.ac.uk
Vivek Pachpande PhD Philosophy s1461722@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eugene Philalithis PhD Philosophy s0831743@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carlos Portales PhD Philosophy S1461986@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nina Poth S1667931@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nicholas Rebol MPhil Philosophy S1460589@sms.ed.ac.uk
Antonio Salgado Borge PhD Philosophy antonio.salgado@ed.ac.uk
Rick Sendelbeck PhD Philosophy r.sendelbeck@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Sims PhD Philosophy S1670526@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lorenzo Spagnesi PhD Philosophy S1785335@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chad M Stevenson S1835809@sms.ed.ac.uk
Guido Tana PhD Philosophy g.tana@sms.ed.ac.uk; gt77dimo@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
Mick Thacker PhD Philosophy s1583315@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shannon Tseng PhD Philosophy S1684053@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lee Wilson PhD Philosophy w.lee@ed.ac.uk
Di Yang PhD Philosophy D.Yang-10@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joost Ziff PhD Philosophy joost.ziff@ed.ac.uk