Philosophy

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Farhad Alavi PhD Philosophy farhad.alavi@ed.ac.uk
Christopher An PhD Philosophy S1937207@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dylan Balfour PhD Philosophy dylan.balfour@ed.ac.uk
Alessandro Barbieri PhD Philosophy S1469922@sms.ed.ac.uk
Richard Camilleri PhD Philosophy S1685944@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mario Cecchini PhD Philosophy S1832099@sms.ed.ac.uk
Miron Clay-Gilmore PhD Philosophy S2049344@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rafael Augusto Coelho Do Nascimento PhD Philosophy rafael.augusto@ed.ac.uk
Jasmin Contos PhD Philosophy jasmin.contos@ed.ac.uk
Olivia Coombes PhD Philosophy S1772889@sms.ed.ac.uk
George Deane PhD Philosophy S1670299@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lachlan Devine PhD Philosophy S1434329@sms.ed.ac.uk
John Dorsch PhD Philosophy and Staff Member john.dorsch@ed.ac.uk
Dimitar Ganev PhD Philosophy S2110595@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Hall PhD Philosophy S1878969@sms.ed.ac.uk
Giles Howdle PhD Philosophy s1653953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Husband PhD Philosophy emma.husband@ed.ac.uk
Owen Kelly PhD Philosophy s8238529@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dong-geun Kim PhD Philosophy S1573405@sms.ed.ac.uk
James Kraft PhD Philosophy S1460855@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lilith W. Lee PhD Philosophy
Chihon Ley Polanco PhD Philosophy S1677480 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuxin Liu PhD Philosophy S1631364@sms.ed.ac.uk
Camden McKenna PhD Philosophy Camden.McKenna@ed.ac.uk
Christian Michel PhD Philosophy s1443279@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kristoffer Moody PhD Philosophy S1781401@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alex Mussgnug PhD Philosophy S2182136@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Nave PhD Philosophy s1017978@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maria Neijzen PhD Philosophy S1682391@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lilith Newton PhD Philosophy S1555910@sms.ed.ac.uk
Makan Nojoumian PhD Philosophy S2058475@sms.ed.ac.uk
Declan O'Gara PhD Philosophy S2184877@sms.ed.ac.uk
Angie O'Sullivan PhD Philosophy angela.osullivan@ed.ac.uk
Vivek Pachpande PhD Philosophy s1461722@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jodie Russell PhD Philosophy S1402420@sms.ed.ac.uk
Johanna Sarisoy PhD Philosophy S2060294@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chad M Stevenson PhD Philosophy S1835809@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rafael attila Taghiyev PhD Philosophy S1369836@sms.ed.ac.uk
Guido Tana PhD Philosophy gtana@ed.ac.uk
Ellen Wilkie s1321508@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rory Wilson PhD Philosophy s2182194@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jenny Zhang PhD Philosophy S1778924@sms.ed.ac.uk