Philosophy

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Christopher An PhD Philosophy S1937207@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dylan Balfour PhD Philosophy dylan.balfour@ed.ac.uk
Thomas Baruzzi T.Baruzzi@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ben Clarke PhD Philosophy B.A.Clarke-1@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rafael Augusto Coelho Do Nascimento PhD Philosophy rafael.augusto@ed.ac.uk
Darius Cret PhD Philosophy D.G.Cret@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lachlan Devine PhD Philosophy S1434329@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yichu Fan PhD Philosophy Yichu.Fan@ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Hall PhD Philosophy S1878969@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vlad-Stefan Harbuz MScR Philosophy v.harbuz@sms.ed.ac.uk
Giles Howdle PhD Philosophy s1653953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dong-geun Kim PhD Philosophy S1573405@sms.ed.ac.uk
James Kraft PhD Philosophy S1460855@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tingjiang Kuang PhD Philosophy s2444906@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chihon Ley Polanco PhD Philosophy S1677480 @sms.ed.ac.uk
Chrysi Malouchou Kanellopoulou PhD Philosophy s2319760@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christian Michel PhD Philosophy s1443279@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kristoffer Moody PhD Philosophy S1781401@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ethan Moore PhD Philosophy s1801255@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alex Mussgnug PhD Philosophy a.mussgnug@ed.ac.uk
Maria Neijzen PhD Philosophy S1682391@sms.ed.ac.uk
Makan Nojoumian PhD Philosophy m.nojoumian@ed.ac.uk
Declan O'Gara PhD Philosophy S2184877@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ellie Palmer E.C.Palmer@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jodie Russell PhD Philosophy S1402420@sms.ed.ac.uk
Willa Saadat w.saadat@sms.ed.ac.uk
Johanna Sarisoy PhD Philosophy S2060294@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rafael Attila Tağıyev PhD Philosophy rtaghiye@ed.ac.uk
Rory Wilson PhD Philosophy s2182194@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matthew Wragg PhD Philosophy matthew.wragg@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Zelny PhD Philosophy s2073643@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jenny Zhang PhD Philosophy S1778924@sms.ed.ac.uk