Linguistics and English Language

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Elizabeth Adeolu PhD Linguistics & English Language S1217541 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Ali Al Muhayya PhD Linguistics and English Language S1782349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Reham Al Rassi PhD Linguistics & English Language s1319373 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Hawra Alali PhD Linguistics and English Language S1776570@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abeer Alshehri PhD Linguistics and English Language s1794747@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ahmed Alsulami PhD Linguistics and English Language S1729502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abdulrahman Alwadea PhD Linguistics & English Language s1473838@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ali Alzayid PhD Linguistics and English Language S1676292@sms.ed.ac.uk
Luca Bevacqua PhD Linguistics and English Language lbevacqu@ed.ac.uk
Amir Bin Mustaffa PhD LEL S1471890@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wenjia Cai wenjia.cai@ed.ac.uk
Fausto Carcassi PhD Linguistics and English Language s1569804@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jim Donaldson PhD Linguistics & English Language s1267206@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mirjam Eiswirth PhD Linguistics & English Language s1322502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ryan Gehrmann R.M.Gehrmann@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lisa Gotthard l.gotthard@ed.ac.uk
Claire Graf PhD Linguistics & English Language s1300541@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christine Grausso PhD Linguistics and English Language s1600686@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Healey emma@ling.ed.ac.uk
Louis Hendrix PhD Linguistics and English Language S1771376@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tamar Johnson PhD Linguistics and English Language s1791373@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andres Karjus PhD Linguistics & English Language a.karjus@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matt King PhD Linguistics and English Language s1687263@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fiona Kirton PhD Linguistics and English Language s1354886@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yueh-hsin Kuo PhD Linguistics and English Language ykuo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Esther Lam PhD Linguistics and English Language s1673754@sms.ed.ac.uk
Edward Li PhD Linguistics and English Language Qi.Li@ed.ac.uk
Siqing Li PhD Linguistics and English Language S1640617@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-Hui Liao PhD Linguistics and English Language yliao@ed.ac.uk
Alexandra Lorson A.Lorson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ernisa Marzuki PhD Linguistics & English Language s1573599@sms.ed.ac.uk
Candice Mathers PhD Linguistics & English Language s1363715@sms.ed.ac.uk
Daniel McColm PhD Linguistics & English Language S1460918@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stephen Joseph McNulty Stephen.McNulty@ed.ac.uk
Omar Naboulsi PhD Linguistics & English Language s0808829@sms.ed.ac.uk
Takanobu Nakamura PhD Linguistics and English Language s1770586@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Nicholson PhD Linguistics & English Language anna.nicholson@ed.ac.uk
Jonas Nölle PhD Linguistics and English Language S1563961@sms.ed.ac.uk
Cathleen O'Grady PhD Linguistics & English Language
Anna Katarina Page PhD Linguistics and English Language S1668480@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tiffany Pang PhD Linguistics and English Language S1747719@sms.ed.ac.uk
Katerina Pantoula PhD Linguistics & English Language a.pantoula@ed.ac.uk
William Peralta PhD Linguistics and English Language william.peralta@ed.ac.uk
James K. Puchowski j.k.puchowski@sms.ed.ac.uk
Steven Rapaport PhD Linguistics & English Language s1476596@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kate Repnik k.m.repnik@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eva-maria Schnelten PhD Linguistics and English Language s1574712@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xin Sennrich PhD Linguistics & English Language s1315011@sms.ed.ac.uk
Daisy Smith PhD Linguistics & English Language d.s.smith@sms.ed.ac.uk
Roberta Spelorzi PhD Linguistics & English Language s1687999@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Stephen S1580385@sms.ed.ac.uk
Asha Stewart PhD Linguistics and English Language S1131349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tobias Ungerer PhD Linguistics and English Language S1773503@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sarah Van Eyndhoven PhD Linguistics and English Language S1890120@sms.ed.ac.uk
Svenja Wagner PhD Linguistics & English Language s1581727@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tsung-Lun Alan Wan tsunglun.wan@ed.ac.uk
Chiawei Wang PhD Linguistics and English Language cw.wang@ed.ac.uk
Fang Wang PhD Linguistics and English Language S1831038@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joseph (JR) Wells PhD Linguistics and English Language jr.wells@ed.ac.uk
Hans A. Wilke h.a.wilke@sms.ed.ac.uk
Marieke Woensdregt PhD Linguistics & English Language mwoensdr@ed.ac.uk
Tom Wood PhD Linguistics and English Language tom.wood@ed.ac.uk
Johannes Woschitz PhD Linguistics and English Language S1666250@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ivo Youmerski PhD Linguistics and English Language s1133411@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mattia Zingaretti mattia.zingaretti@ed.ac.uk