Linguistics and English Language

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Carine Abraham PhD Linguistics & English Language C.Abraham@ed.ac.uk
Ali Al Muhayya PhD Linguistics & English Language S1782349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hawra Alali PhD Linguistics & English Language S1776570@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abeer Alshehri PhD Linguistics & English Language s1794747@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ahmed Alsulami PhD Linguistics & English Language S1729502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Danny Bate PhD Linguistics & English Language S1546603@sms.ed.ac.uk
Riccardo Battilani PhD Linguistics & English Language S1687335@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tori Berge PhD Linguistics & English Language S1941621@sms.ed.ac.uk
Amir Bin Mustaffa PhD Linguistics & English Language S1471890@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wenjia Cai PhD Linguistics & English Language wenjia.cai@hotmail.com
Nadine Dietrich PhD Linguistics & English Language Nadine.Dietrich@ed.ac.uk
Ryan Gehrmann PhD Linguistics & English Language R.M.Gehrmann@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lisa Gotthard PhD Linguistics & English Language l.gotthard@ed.ac.uk
Emily Gough PhD Linguistics & English Language S2062524@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jill Haldane PhD Linguistics & English Language S1470950@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jiuzhou Hao PhD Linguistics & English Language c.hao@ed.ac.uk
Louis Hendrix PhD Linguistics & English Language S1771376@sms.ed.ac.uk
Annie Holtz PhD Linguistics & English Language Annie.Holtz@ed.ac.uk
John Hotson PhD Linguistics & English Language S1407998@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tamar Johnson PhD Linguistics & English Language s1791373@sms.ed.ac.uk
Patrick Kanampiu PhD Linguistics & English Language S2053270@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aislinn Keogh PhD Linguistics & English Language S2054346@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matthew King PhD Linguistics & English Language s1687263@sms.ed.ac.uk
Esther Lam PhD Linguistics & English Language s1673754@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Laoide-Kemp PhD Linguistics & English Language s1772408@ed.ac.uk
Edward Li PhD Linguistics & English Language Qi.Li@ed.ac.uk
Siqing Li PhD Linguistics & English Language S1640617@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xuesong Li PhD Linguistics & English Language S2115007@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-Hui Liao PhD Linguistics & English Language yliao@ed.ac.uk
Bonnie Liu PhD Linguistics & English Language s2184895@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yajun Liu PhD Linguistics & English Language S1942126@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alexandra Lorson (AFHEA) PhD Linguistics & English Language A.Lorson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ina Mangold PhD Linguistics & English Language S1990587@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alice Marikan a.s.marikan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Candice Mathers PhD Linguistics & English Language s1363715@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stephen Joseph McNulty PhD Linguistics & English Language Stephen.McNulty@ed.ac.uk
Marc Meisezahl PhD Linguistics & English Language M.S.Meisezahl@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vittoria Moresco PhD Linguistics & English Language S1432480@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jakub Musil PhD Linguistics & English Language jakub.musil@ed.ac.uk
Takanobu Nakamura PhD Linguistics & English Language s1770586@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vlad Nedelcu PhD Linguistics & English Language S1983893@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jennifer O'Donovan PhD Linguistics & English Language J.M.O'Donovan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Katarina Page PhD Linguistics & English Language apage@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Tiffany Pang PhD Linguistics & English Language S1747719@sms.ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Pankratz PhD Linguistics & English Language e.c.pankratz@sms.ed.ac.uk
Katerina Pantoula PhD Linguistics & English Language a.pantoula@ed.ac.uk
William Peralta PhD Linguistics & English Language william.peralta@ed.ac.uk
Sameya Priom PhD Linguistics & English Language S1897284@sms.ed.ac.uk
James K. Puchowski PhD Linguistics & English Language j.k.puchowski@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vilde Reksnes vilde.reksnes@ed.ac.uk
Georges Sakr PhD Linguistics & English Language georges.sakr@ed.ac.uk
Gerardo Sánchez Argüelles PhD Linguistics & English Language S1986562@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eva-Maria Schnelten PhD Linguistics & English Language e.schnelten@ed.ac.uk
Aleksandra Sevastianova PhD Linguistics & English Language S2184833@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zack Situ PhD Linguistics & English Language S1621351@sms.ed.ac.uk
Roberta Spelorzi (AFHEA) PhD Linguistics & English Language roberta.spelorzi@ed.ac.uk
Jenny Steele PhD Linguistics & English Language S1684711@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Stephen PhD Linguistics & English Language S1580385@sms.ed.ac.uk
Asha Stewart PhD Linguistics & English Language S1131349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andre Joseph Theng PhD Linguistics & English Language Andre.Theng@ed.ac.uk
Tobias Ungerer PhD Linguistics & English Language t.ungerer@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Van Eyndhoven PhD Linguistics & English Language S1890120@.ed.ac.uk
Svenja Wagner PhD Linguistics & English Language s1581727@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tsung-Lun Alan Wan PhD Linguistics & English Language tsunglun.wan@ed.ac.uk
Fang Wang PhD Linguistics & English Language S1831038@sms.ed.ac.uk
József Wells PhD Linguistics & English Language jr.wells@ed.ac.uk
Hans A. Wilke PhD Linguistics & English Language h.a.wilke@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nora Wolf PhD Linguistics & English Language S1474105@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhaoxi Yan PhD Linguistics & English Language S1882255@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ivo Youmerski PhD Linguistics & English Language s1133411@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhenshen Zhou Zhou PhD Linguistics & English Language S1833710@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mattia Zingaretti PhD Linguistics & English Language mattia.zingaretti@ed.ac.uk